Persons tagged with «History»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Abou-Hodeib, Toufoul Associate Professor +47 22857088 toufoul.abou-hodeib@iakh.uio.no History, Modern History, The Middle East, Material Culture
Andersen, Arvid Evjen a.e.andersen@iakh.uio.no History
Andersen, Kåre Arnfinn Professor Emeritus k.a.andersen@iakh.uio.no History
Benedictow, Ole Jørgen Professor Emeritus o.j.benedictow@iakh.uio.no History
Birkeland, Nora Senior Executive Officer +47 22854605 nora.birkeland@iakh.uio.no History, Bachelor, Student administration, Student guidance, Student advisor, Course Administration, Courses
Bjørgum, Jorunn jorunn.bjorgum@iakh.uio.no History
Bruland, Kristine Professor Emeritus +47 22857942 kristine.bruland@iakh.uio.no History, Economic History, Social History
Buning, Marius Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22857875 marius.buning@iakh.uio.no History, Early modern history, Contemporary History, Legal History, Book History, International History, History of Science
Collett, John Peter +47 22857455 j.p.collett@iakh.uio.no History
Dubé-Senécal, Vincent Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22858828 +47 413 21 869 vincent.dube-senecal@iakh.uio.no History, History of International Relations, Fashion History, France
Engh, Sunniva Associate Professor +47 22856269 sunniva.engh@iakh.uio.no History
Fossestøl, Ingeborg Amadou Stipendiat 47968141 i.a.fossestol@iakh.uio.no History, Intellectual history, Translation, Periodicals
Friedman, Robert Marc +47 22854205 +47 916 39 068 r.m.friedman@hf.uio.no History, History of Science, History of Universities, Polar Hiistory, Historical Sociology of Knowledge, Diffusing historical scholarship through dramatization
Fuglestad, Finn Professor Emeritus finn.fuglestad@iakh.uio.no History
Førland, Tor Egil Head of Department +47 22854893 +47 93424686 (mob) t.e.forland@ifikk.uio.no History, Philosophy of History
Grimnes, Ole Kristian Professor Emeritus o.k.grimnes@iakh.uio.no History
Hagemann, Gro Professor Emeritus gro.hagemann@samfunnsforskning.no History
Hemstad, Ruth Associate Professor +47 22856518 +47 93437312 (mob) +47 93437312 ruth.hemstad@iakh.uio.no History
Johannessen, Finn Erhard Professor +47 22856853 f.e.johannessen@iakh.uio.no History
Kjeldstadli, Knut Professor Emeritus knut.kjeldstadli@iakh.uio.no History, Migration, Modern history, Theory and method, Cultural history, Social History
Klee, Samuel Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22854968 +13177971127 (mob) samuel.klee@ilos.uio.no Environmental Humanities, Environmental History, 20th Century, American Studies, Labour, Pedagogikk, Food Studies, Anthropocene, immigration, Immigrasjon og etnisitet, Global history, German language, History of Religion, History, Landbrukshistorie, Landscape, Animal Studies
Kyllingstad, Jon Røyne Associate Professor +47 22850629 +4748228253 j.r.kyllingstad@khm.uio.no history, history of science, race, racism, Nationalism, Ethnicity, history of medicine
Lange, Even Professor Emeritus even.lange@iakh.uio.no History
Larsen, Eirinn Professor 22857205 92226993 (mob) # 4792226993 eirinn.larsen@iakh.uio.no History, Gender History, History of emotions, History of knowledge, Historiography, Business History, Feminism
Lie, Einar Professor +47 22857562 einar.lie@iakh.uio.no History, Contemporary History, Economic History, Planning and policymaking
Lien, Andreas Bagås Lecturer 95877711 a.b.lien@iakh.uio.no History, Teaching, History teaching
Loth, Mala Katharina Stipendiat m.k.loth@iakh.uio.no History
Lørdahl, Lars Erik Univ.bibliotekar +47 22844221 l.e.lordahl@ub.uio.no Library, History, Archaeology, EndNote, Photo, Archaeology Library
Mathiesen, Henrik Olav Stipendiat +47 22854987 +47 47042336 (mob) h.o.mathiesen@iakh.uio.no History
Maul, Daniel Roger Professor +47 96823320 (mob) 0047-96823320 d.r.maul@iakh.uio.no History
McNicol, John Senior lecturer john.mcnicol@iakh.uio.no History, Medieval History, Medieval Studies, Viking Age History, History on Film
Mikkelsen, Signe Stipendiat +47 45782809 signe.mikkelsen@sai.uio.no medical anthropology, africa, toxicology, interdisciplinary research, environmental health, cancer, epidemiology, history, public health
Millet, Audrey Postdoctoral Fellow +33662732450 (mob) audrey.millet@iakh.uio.no History, History of Science, Technology, Labour, Sweatshop, Workers, Clothes, IPR, Industrialisation
Myhre, Jan Eivind j.e.myhre@iakh.uio.no History
Mønnesland, Svein Professor emeritus +47-90918960 (mob) svein.monnesland@ilos.uio.no Slavic, Philology, Bosnian/Croatian/Serbian, Cultural history, History, Political culture
Mørk, Hulda Kjeang Stipendiat h.k.mork@iakh.uio.no History
Nathaus, Klaus Professor +47 228 56874 (office) klaus.nathaus@iakh.uio.no History
Nicholas, Hanna Marie Higher Executive Officer h.m.nicholas@iakh.uio.no Research administration, History, ERC, Web publishing, Internal communication
Nissen, Ada Elisabeth Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22857270 +47 48123428 (mob) a.e.nissen@iakh.uio.no History
Njølstad, Olav Adjunct Professor +47 22854415 +47 97675260 (mob) olav.njolstad@iakh.uio.no History
Nysether, Hilde Andrea 94988015 h.a.nysether@iakh.uio.no History, Middle Ages, Norway, Iceland, Scandinavia, Political culture
Orning, Hans Jacob Professor +47 22841930 h.j.orning@iakh.uio.no History
Orning, Sara Elisabeth Sellevold Senior Lecturer s.e.s.orning@stk.uio.no Feminist theory, Gender, Bodies, Equality, History, Health, Literature, Film, Disabilities
Pharo, Helge Øystein +47 22856874 h.o.pharo@iakh.uio.no History
Pouillard, Veronique Isabelle Claire Professor +47 22857204 v.i.c.pouillard@iakh.uio.no History, Economic History, Business History, women's history, Fashion History, Media history, Belgium, France, Congo
Price, Pamela Gwynne Professor Emeritus p.g.price@iakh.uio.no History
Reinertsen, Hilde Forsker +47 22841652 hilde.reinertsen@tik.uio.no Aquaculture, Bioeconomy, Public Sector Management, Policy Studies, Montoring and Evaluation, Foreign Aid, History, Science and Technology Studies, Document Analysis.
Rian, Øystein Professor Emeritus oystein.rian@iakh.uio.no History
Roslonska, Zuzanna Doctoral Research Fellow zuzanna.roslonska@c-rex.uio.no Antisemitism, Terrorism, Extremism, Nationalism, Gender, History
Sandvik, Hilde Professor +47 22855741 hilde.sandvik@iakh.uio.no History
Schmid, Boris Valentijn Forsker b.v.schmid@ibv.uio.no Plague, Ecology, Rodents, History, Epidemiology, Ancient DNA, Evolution, China
Seip, Anne-Lise Professor Emeritus a.l.seip@iakh.uio.no History
Sigurdsson, Jon Vidar Head of Department +47 22841955 +47 97149914 j.v.sigurdsson@hf.uio.no History, Viking Age, Vikings, Medieval Studies, Medieval History, Social History, Cultural history, Church History, Christianity, Iceland, Norway, Scandinavia, Political culture
Simensen, Jarle Professor Emeritus jarle.simensen@iakh.uio.no History
Skumsnes, Reinert Vikjord Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22858742 r.v.skumsnes@stk.uio.no Body, Sex, Gender, Family, Egyptology, History, Feminist theory, Anthropological theory
Stegewerns, Dick Associate Professor +47 22857121 dick.stegewerns@ikos.uio.no Japan, Japanese, History, Politics, International Relations, War Memory, Nationalism, Film Studies, Food Studies, Popular Culture
Storsveen, Odd Arvid Professor +47 22858183 o.a.storsveen@iakh.uio.no History
Sæther, Steinar Andreas Professor +47 22858246 s.a.sather@iakh.uio.no Latin America, History, Migration, Social History, Colonial History
Sørensen, Øystein Professor +47 22856915 oystein.sorensen@iakh.uio.no History
Thomassen, Eivind Researcher +47 22856077 eivind.thomassen@iakh.uio.no History
Vik, Hanne Hagtvedt Professor +47 22845847 h.h.vik@iakh.uio.no History
Waage, Hilde Henriksen Professor +47 22857238 h.h.waage@iakh.uio.no History, Contemporary History, Peace and Conflict
Wolff, Elisabetta Cassina Associate Professor +47 22858251 e.c.wolff@iakh.uio.no History, Italian History, Italy, Fascism, Neo-fascism, Right Extremism