Persons tagged with «Cosmology»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Andersen, Kristian Joten Doctoral Research Fellow k.j.andersen@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology, Cosmic Microwave Background (CMB), Planck
Aurlien, Ragnhild Doctoral Research Fellow ragnhild.aurlien@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology, Cosmic Microwave Background (CMB)
Baumschlager, Bernhard Doctoral Research Fellow bernhard.baumschlager@astro.uio.no Cosmology, Galaxies, Astronomy and Astrophysics
Bratrud, Tom Postdoctoral fellow +47 22855105 +47 99457861 (mob) tom.bratrud@sai.uio.no Social organisation, Cosmology, Social change, Religion, Morality, Values
Elgarøy, Øystein Professor +47 22855684 oystein.elgaroy@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology
Eriksen, Hans Kristian Kamfjord Professor +47 22858454 h.k.k.eriksen@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology
Eskilt, Johannes Røsok Doctoral Research Fellow j.r.eskilt@astro.uio.no AdS/CFT, CMB, Planck, Cosmology
Ferrero, Santiago Ismael Postdoctoral Fellow s.i.ferrero@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology, Simulations, Euclid, Computational Astrophysics
Fonseca Mota, David Professor +47 22857581 d.f.mota@astro.uio.no Gravitational Waves, LISA, Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology, High Energy Physics, Modified Gravity Theories, Simulations, Euclid, Computational Astrophysics
Fuskeland, Unni Irene Senior Engineer +47 22857006 u.i.fuskeland@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology, Cosmic Microwave Background (CMB), Space based observations, Simulations, Computational Astrophysics
Gordin, Jake Eli Blake Doctoral Research Fellow j.e.b.gordin@fys.uio.no Theoretical physics, Gravitational Waves, Cosmology
Hansen, Frode Kristian Professor +47 22856516 f.k.hansen@astro.uio.no Cosmology, Astronomy and Astrophysics
Hartman, Stian Thomas Heimdal Doctoral Research Fellow s.t.h.hartman@astro.uio.no Cosmology, Dark Matter, Simulations, Hydrodynamics
Haugan, Stein Vidar Hagfors Senior Engineer +47 22856507 +47 40467343 (mob) s.v.h.haugan@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology, Solar Physics, IRIS, Hinode, Euclid, Databases, Solar Orbiter, SPICE
Ihle, Håvard Tveit Doctoral Research Fellow h.t.ihle@astro.uio.no cosmology, particle physics, intensity mapping, data analysis
Lilje, Per Barth Head of Department +47 22856517 p.b.lilje@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology, Planck, Euclid, Structure formation, Space based observations, Cosmic Microwave Background (CMB)
Radinovic, Sladana Doctoral Research Fellow sladana.radinovic@astro.uio.no Cosmology, Astronomy and Astrophysics, Computational Astrophysics, Simulations, Euclid
Shen, Sijing Associate Professor +47 22856547 sijing.shen@astro.uio.no Galaxies, Galaxy formation, Intergalactic Medium, Cosmology, Simulations, Feedback, Radiative processes
Svalheim, Trygve Leithe Doctoral Research Fellow 92255831 t.l.svalheim@astro.uio.no CMB, Cosmic Microwave Background (CMB), Cosmology, Planck
Sørum, Arve Professor Emeritus +47 22855055 arve.sorum@sai.uio.no Rituals, Cosmology, Indonesia, Melanesia, Kinship, Indigenous peoples, Human ecology
Wehus, Ingunn Kathrine Professor +47 22854451 i.k.wehus@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology, CMB, component separation, intensity mapping, India, Japan, South Africa, Canada, USA, Europe, Nordic, COMAP, SPIDER, LiteBIRD, PASIPHAE, GreenPol, Planck
Wissing, Robert Bleckert Nils Håkan Doctoral Research Fellow r.b.n.h.wissing@astro.uio.no Cosmology, Astronomy and Astrophysics