Mobility Grants Awards 2018

The ATTR Board has decided to award three grants and a total of 162 500 NOK to support research stays for the following ATTR members: Katharina Heinz, Ellen Reinertsen, and Lloyd Abercrombie.

The ATTR board's Chairperson Gabriel Levy thanks all applicants.

- ATTR received several grant applications, Levy says. He explains that the Board was not able to support them all.

- I will encourage all applicants to apply again with improved applications, he adds.

Levy hopes that those who received ATTR mobility grants in 2018 will benefit greatly from the research stays, and looks forward to reading their reports.

All grantees are expected to share their experience of the research stay in order to inspire others. The reports from the 2017 grantees are already posted, and the reports from the 2018 grantees will be posted at the ATTR web site before the next call.

- All ATTR members are very welcome to send their application at the next grant cycle, Levy underlines. The deadline is February 15, 2019.





Published Mar. 22, 2018 3:21 PM - Last modified Apr. 3, 2018 12:49 PM