Persons tagged with «Hermeneutics»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Svein Aage Christoffersen Christoffersen, Svein Aage Professor Emeritus +47 22850320 s.a.christoffersen@teologi.uio.no Systematic Theology, Ethics, Hermeneutics, Philosophy of Religion
Picture of Trond Dokka Dokka, Trond Professor Emeritus +47 22850321 +47 93452978 trond.dokka@teologi.uio.no Hermeneutics, Philosophy of Religion, Dogmatics, Liturgical Studies, Ritual studies
Picture of Sebastian Ekberg Ekberg, Sebastian Doctoral Research Fellow sebastian.ekberg@teologi.uio.no Systematic Theology, Dogmatics, Ecclesiology, Aesthetics and Religion, Ethics, Saints and Sanctity, Hermeneutics, Humanism, Interreligious Dialogue, Christian Art and Iconography, Christology, Mariology, Mediaeval Christianity, Orthodoxy and Heresy, Philosophy of Religion, Eastern Christianities, Latin
Picture of Anne Hege Grung Grung, Anne Hege Professor +47 22850342 annehg@teologi.uio.no Interreligious Dialogue, Islamic Studies, Hermeneutics
Picture of Kjetil Hafstad Hafstad, Kjetil Professor Emeritus +47 22850322 kjetil.hafstad@teologi.uio.no Hermeneutics, Contextual Theology, Dogmatics, Ethics
Picture of Halvard Johannessen Johannessen, Halvard Associate Professor +47 22850335 halvard.johannessen@teologi.uio.no Practical Theology, Contextual Theology, Dogmatics, Ecclesiology, Hermeneutics, Pastoral Theology, Secularism and Secularity, Sociology of Religion
Picture of Helge Steinar Kvanvig Kvanvig, Helge Steinar Professor Emeritus +47 22850328 h.s.kvanvig@teologi.uio.no Old Testament/Hebrew Bible Studies, Apocalypticism, Hebrew, History of Religions, Hermeneutics
Picture of Ole Jakob Løland Løland, Ole Jakob Senior Academic Librarian +47 22850355 +4798694865 o.j.loland@teologi.uio.no New Testament Studies, Systematic Theology, Religion and Politics, Biblical Reception, Hermeneutics, Philosophy of Religion
Picture of Halvor Moxnes Moxnes, Halvor Professor Emeritus +47 22850318 +4790661217 +47 90661217 halvor.moxnes@teologi.uio.no Bible - The New Testament, Jesus, Nationalism and religion, Gender and theology, Hermeneutics
Picture of Øyvind Norderval Norderval, Øyvind Professor +47 22850386 oyvind.norderval@teologi.uio.no Church History, Patristics, Aesthetics and Religion, Hermeneutics
Picture of Anders Runesson Runesson, Anders Pro-Dean +47 22850305 anders.runesson@teologi.uio.no Bible - The New Testament, Gospels, Matthew, Paul, Jesus, Ancient Synagogues, Christian Origins, Judaism, Hermeneutics, Contextual Theology, Jewish–Christian Relations
Picture of Jone Salomonsen Salomonsen, Jone Professor +47 22850373 jone.salomonsen@teologi.uio.no Liturgy, Luther Studies, Liturgical Studies, Systematic Theology, Contextual Theology, Hermeneutics, Philosophy of Religion, New Religious Movements, Secularism and Secularity
Picture of Angela Timmann-Mjaaland Timmann-Mjaaland, Angela Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22850358 angela.timmann-mjaaland@teologi.uio.no Practical Theology, Pastoral Theology, Ecclesiology, Hermeneutics, Sociology of Religion