Persons tagged with «Church History»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Rolv Nøtvik Jakobsen Jakobsen, Rolv Nøtvik Associate Professor r.n.jakobsen@teologi.uio.no Church History, Practical Theology, Aesthetics and Religion, Homiletics, Modern Norwegian Church History, Nordic Protestantism, Pietism
Picture of Aud Valborg Tønnessen Tønnessen, Aud Valborg Dean +47 22850339 +47 99383605 a.v.tonnessen@teologi.uio.no Church History, Modern Norwegian Church History, Nordic Protestantism, Politics and Religion
Picture of Hallgeir Elstad Elstad, Hallgeir Professor +47 22850340 +47 90035470 hallgeir.elstad@teologi.uio.no Church History, Modern Norwegian Church History, Nordic Protestantism, Pietism, Ecclesiology
Picture of Hugo Lundhaug Lundhaug, Hugo Professor +47 22850317 hugo.lundhaug@teologi.uio.no Church History, History of Religions, Manuscript Studies, Christian Apocryphal Literature, Orthodoxy and Heresy, Monasticism, Cognitive Theory, Reception of the Bible, Coptic
Picture of Joanna Maria Hypszer Hypszer, Joanna Maria Doctoral Research Fellow joannamh@student.teologi.uio.no Church History, History of Religions, Coptic Christianity, Manuscript Studies, Christian Apocryphal Literature, Monasticism, Papyrology, Coptic, Greek
Picture of Florian Graz Graz, Florian Doctoral Research Fellow florian.graz@teologi.uio.no History of Religions, Church History, Christian Apocryphal Literature, Coptic Christianity, Manuscript Studies, Ancient Religion and Culture, Coptic
Picture of Kaja Merete Haug Hagen Hagen, Kaja Merete Haug Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22850329 k.m.h.hagen@teologi.uio.no Church History, Aesthetics and Religion, Mediaeval Christianity, Nordic Protestantism, Reformation Studies
Picture of Mattias Skat Sommer Sommer, Mattias Skat Postdoctoral Fellow m.s.sommer@teologi.uio.no Church History, Memory Studies, Nations and Nationalism, Nordic Church History after the Reformation
Picture of Stig Ragnvald Frøyshov Frøyshov, Stig Ragnvald Professor +47 22850365 s.r.froyshov@teologi.uio.no Church History, Liturgical Studies, Ritual Studies, Patristics, Eastern Christian Studies
Picture of Sivert Angel Angel, Sivert Professor +47 22850332 sivert.angel@teologi.uio.no Church History, Practical Theology, Luther, Reformation Studies, Homiletics
Picture of Sjur Atle Furali Furali, Sjur Atle Doctoral Research Fellow s.a.furali@teologi.uio.no Church History
Picture of Øyvind Molland Norderval Norderval, Øyvind Molland +47 22850386 o.m.norderval@teologi.uio.no Church History, Patristics, Aesthetics and Religion, Hermeneutics
Picture of Natalia Smelova Smelova, Natalia Doctoral Research Fellow natalia.smelova@teologi.uio.no Church History, Reception of the Bible, Byzantine Studies, Eastern Christian Studies, Hymnology, Liturgical Studies
Picture of Tarald Rasmussen Rasmussen, Tarald tarald.rasmussen@teologi.uio.no Church History, Luther Studies, Reformation Studies