Persons tagged with «Church History»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Hallgeir Elstad Elstad, Hallgeir Professor +47 22850340 +47 90035470 hallgeir.elstad@teologi.uio.no Church History, Modern Norwegian Church History, Nordic Protestantism, Pietism, Ecclesiology, Education and Religion
Picture of Joanna Hypszer Hypszer, Joanna Doctoral Research Fellow joannamh@student.teologi.uio.no Church History, Religious Studies/History of Religions, Coptic Christianity, Manuscript Studies, Christian Apocryphal Literature, Monasticism, Papyrology, Coptic, Greek
Picture of Rolv Nøtvik Jakobsen Jakobsen, Rolv Nøtvik Associate Professor r.n.jakobsen@teologi.uio.no Church History, Practical Theology, Aesthetics and Religion, Homiletics, Modern Norwegian Church History, Nordic Protestantism, Pietism, Protestant Religion, Law and Religion
Picture of Hugo Lundhaug Lundhaug, Hugo Professor +47 22850317 hugo.lundhaug@teologi.uio.no Church History, Manuscript Studies, Monasticism, Reception Studies, Christian Apocryphal Literature, Orthodoxy and Heresy, Coptic
Picture of Ingun Montgomery Montgomery, Ingun Seniorprofessor (prof.em.) +46 158 44044 +46 768503443 ingun.montgomery@tele2.se or ingun.montgomery Church History, Reformation Studies
Picture of Øyvind Norderval Norderval, Øyvind Professor +47 22850386 oyvind.norderval@teologi.uio.no Church History, Patristics, Aesthetics and Religion, Hermeneutics
Picture of Natalia Smelova Smelova, Natalia Doctoral Research Fellow natalia.smelova@teologi.uio.no Church History, Biblical Reception, Byzantine Christianity, Eastern Christianities, Hymnology, Liturgical Studies, Manuscript Studies, Mariology, Patristics, Textual criticism
Picture of Helge Asbjørn Staxrud Staxrud, Helge Asbjørn Doctoral Research Fellow h.a.staxrud@teologi.uio.no Church History, Demonology, Witchcraft, Biblical Reception