Norwegian

Fagseksjonen (FAGSEK)

Postal address Postboks 1023 Blindern, 0315 OSLO
Visiting address Blindernveien 9
Domus Theologica
0371 OSLO
Phone +47 22856864
E-mail admin@teologi.uio.no
Org. Unit ID 110020

Staff

The list contains 61 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Aas, Inger Johanne Lecturer i.j.aas@teologi.uio.no
Afsar, Razwan Executive Officer mohamraf@student.teologi.uio.no
Angel, Sivert Associate Professor +47 22850332 sivert.angel@teologi.uio.no
Baig, Naveed Doctoral Research Fellow naveed.baig@teologi.uio.no
Baldari, Serena Norlemann Doctoral Research Fellow s.n.baldari@teologi.uio.no Interreligious Studies, Religious Studies/History of Religions, Interreligious Dialogue, Islamic Studies, Religion and diversity, Education and Religion, Sacred scriptures, Arabic, Greek, Hebrew
Baugerud, Tonje Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22850376 tonje.baugerud@teologi.uio.no
Bektovic, Safet Associate Professor +47 22850357 safet.bektovic@teologi.uio.no Inter-religious Studies – inter-religious dialogue, Islam, Philosophy of Religion
Blomkvist, Vemund Senior Lecturer +47 22850319 vemund.blomkvist@teologi.uio.no Bible - The New Testament
Bråten, Beret Researcher +47 22858939 beret.braten@stk.uio.no
Busch, Emil Junge Doctoral Research Fellow e.j.busch@teologi.uio.no
Eggen, Nora Sunniva Senior Lecturer +47 22854830 n.s.eggen@ikos.uio.no Religious Studies/History of Religions, Islamic Studies, Sacred scriptures, Arabic
Ekberg, Sebastian Doctoral Research Fellow sebastian.ekberg@teologi.uio.no
Elstad, Hallgeir Professor +47 22850340 +47 90035470 (mob) hallgeir.elstad@teologi.uio.no Church History, Modern Norwegian Church History, Nordic Protestantism, Pietism, Ecclesiology, Education and Religion
From, Erlend Hovdkinn Doctoral Research Fellow +47 95934193 e.h.from@teologi.uio.no Religious Studies/History of Religions, Humanism, Secularism and Secularity, Sociology of Religion
Frøyshov, Stig Ragnvald Professor +47 22850365 s.r.froyshov@teologi.uio.no Liturgy, Liturgical history, Ritual studies, Patristics, Eastern Church
Furali, Sjur Atle Doctoral Research Fellow s.a.furali@teologi.uio.no
Furehaug, Marita Undvp u/gdkj.ped.utd maritalf@student.teologi.uio.no
Grane, Katinka Helene Salomons Secretary khgrane@student.sv.uio.no
Grung, Anne Hege Associate Professor +47 22850342 annehg@teologi.uio.no
Gudme, Anne Katrine de Hemmer Professor +47 22850356 a.k.de.h.gudme@teologi.uio.no Old Testament/Hebrew Bible Studies, Religious Studies/History of Religions, Ancient Judaism, Biblical Archaeology, Phenomenology of Religion, Religion and Culture of Antiquity, Ritual Studies, Hebrew
Guttormsen, Hilde Kulseth Lecturer h.k.guttormsen@teologi.uio.no
Hagen, Kaja Merete Haug Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22850329 k.m.h.hagen@teologi.uio.no
Hezser, Catherine Professor II +44 (0)20 7898 4633 ch12@soas.ac.uk Old Testament/Hebrew Bible Studies, Judaic Studies, Ancient Judaism
Hoel, Nina Associate Professor +47 22850327 nina.hoel@teologi.uio.no Religious Studies/History of Religions, Islamic Studies
Hypszer, Joanna Doctoral Research Fellow joannamh@student.teologi.uio.no Church History, Religious Studies/History of Religions, Coptic Christianity, Manuscript Studies, Christian Apocryphal Literature, Monasticism, Papyrology, Coptic, Greek
Jakobsen, Rolv Nøtvik Associate Professor r.n.jakobsen@teologi.uio.no Church History, Practical Theology, Aesthetics and Religion, Homiletics, Modern Norwegian Church History, Nordic Protestantism, Pietism, Protestant Religion, Law and Religion
Jeanrond, Werner G. Professor +47 22850320 w.g.jeanrond@teologi.uio.no
Johannessen, Halvard Associate Professor +47 22850335 halvard.johannessen@teologi.uio.no Practical Theology, Contextual Theology, Dogmatics, Ecclesiology, Hermeneutics, Pastoral Theology, Secularism and Secularity, Sociology of Religion
Johnsen, Elisabeth Tveito Associate Professor +47 22850334 +47 92035861 e.t.johnsen@teologi.uio.no Practical theology, Empirical research, Religious education, Religion in secular spaces
Kartzow, Marianne Bjelland Professor +47 22850343 m.b.kartzow@teologi.uio.no Bible - The New Testament
Keller, Markus Lecturer +47 22841962 markus.keller@teologi.uio.no Religion and politics, religion and conflict, rebellion
Krogstad, Aurora Villemo Lecturer auroravk@student.teologi.uio.no
Lagset, Frode +47 22850300 frode.lagset@teologi.uio.no
Lambertz-Nilssen, Tine tinelam@student.teologi.uio.no
Leirvik, Oddbjørn Birger Professor +47 22850363 o.b.leirvik@teologi.uio.no Interreligiøse studier - Religionsdialog, Islam, Jesus, Religion i skolen, Religion og politikk, Sekularitet, samvittighet
Lerheim, Birgitte Associate Professor +47 22850385 birgitte.lerheim@teologi.uio.no
Lundhaug, Hugo Professor +47 22850317 hugo.lundhaug@teologi.uio.no Church History, Manuscript Studies, Monasticism, Reception Studies, Christian Apocryphal Literature, Orthodoxy and Heresy, Coptic
Løland, Ole Jakob Senior Academic Librarian +47 22850355 +4798694865 (mob) 98694865 o.j.loland@teologi.uio.no New Testament Studies, Systematic Theology, Religion and Politics, Biblical Reception, Hermeneutics, Philosophy of religion
Mjaaland, Marius Timmann Professor +47 22850341 +47 46 77 99 97 m.t.mjaaland@teologi.uio.no Philosophy, Systematic Theology, Political Theology, Phenomenology, Life Science
Nordahl, Birte PhD candidate 22850300 birte.nordahl@teologi.uio.no Systematic Theology, July 22, Contemorary Theology, Love
Norderval, Øyvind Professor +47 22850386 oyvind.norderval@teologi.uio.no
Reinertsen, Ellen Aasland Doctoral Research Fellow e.a.reinertsen@teologi.uio.no Asceticism, New Testament Studies, Biblical Reception, Christian Origins/Early Christianity, Intersectionality, Reception Studies, Gospel Literature, Wisdom Literature, Christian Apocryphal Literature, Christian Art and Iconography, Greek, Coptic
Roloff, Carola carola.roloff@teologi.uio.no
Runesson, Anders Pro-Dean +47 22850305 anders.runesson@teologi.uio.no Bible - The New Testament, Gospels, Matthew, Paul, Jesus, Ancient Synagogues, Christian Origins, Judaism, Hermeneutics, Contextual Theology, Jewish–Christian Relations
Ruyter, Knut W Senior Adviser +47 22857034 +47 91184062 (mob) k.w.ruyter@admin.uio.no
Rønsdal, Kaia S. Post doc +47-22850392 +47 92649100 k.d.m.s.ronsdal @teologi.uio.no Systematic Theology, Migration, Diaconia, Phenomenology of Religion, Professional Ethics, Spatial theory
Salomonsen, Jone Professor +47 22850373 jone.salomonsen@teologi.uio.no
Schmidt, Helena M. Strandli Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22850361 h.m.s.schmidt@teologi.uio.no Contemporary citizenship studies, Diaconial studies, Ethics, Mobility, Migration, Belonging, Eating
Selimovic, Amina Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22850388 amina.selimovic@teologi.uio.no Islam, Gender and theology, Interreligiøse studier - Religionsdialog
Shah, Farhan Doctoral Research Fellow +47 97798400 (mob) +47-228550333 farhan.shah@teologi.uio.no Filosofi, Interreligiøse studier - Religionsdialog, Islam
Simonsen, Aslak Elias Undvp u/gdkj.ped.utd aslaksi@student.teologi.uio.no
Stordalen, Terje Professor +47 22850366 +47 90593212 (mob) terje.stordalen@teologi.uio.no Old Testament/Hebrew Bible Studies
Svare, Helge Professor +47 22452748 helge.svare@teologi.uio.no
Thelle, Notto Seniorprofessor (prof. em.) +47 22850323 n.r.thelle@teologi.uio.no
Thomassen, Merete Associate Professor +47 22850316 +47 92236918 merete.thomassen@teologi.uio.no Liturgical Studies, Practical Theology, Ritual studies, Liturgical Langugae, Feminist Theology, Gender Inclusive Language, Gender and Religion, Systematic Theology
Thorkildsen, Dag Professor +47 22850315 dag.thorkildsen@teologi.uio.no
Timmann-Mjaaland, Angela Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22850358 angela.timmann-mjaaland@teologi.uio.no Practical Theology, Pastoral Theology, Ecclesiology, Hermeneutics, Sociology of Religion
Tonstad, Linn Marie Professor II l.m.tonstad@teologi.uio.no
Tønnessen, Aud Valborg Dean +47 22850339 +47 99383605 (mob) a.v.tonnessen@teologi.uio.no
Wyller, Trygve Eiliv Professor +47 22850359 +47 97029427 (mob) t.e.wyller@teologi.uio.no Systematic Theology, Practical Theology, Diaconology, Ethics, Nordic Protestantism, Space theory
Ødegaard, Henrik Lecturer henrik.odegaard@teologi.uio.no