Norwegian

Fagseksjonen (FAGSEK)

Postal address Postboks 1023 Blindern, 0315 OSLO
Visiting address Blindernveien 9
Domus Theologica
0371 OSLO
Phone +47-22856864
E-mail admin@teologi.uio.no
Org. Unit ID 110020

Staff

The list contains 67 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Abercrombie, Lloyd Gregory Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22850351 l.g.abercrombie@teologi.uio.no
Angel, Sivert Associate Professor +47-22850332 sivert.angel@teologi.uio.no
Arentzen, Thomas Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22850336 thomas.arentzen@teologi.uio.no Patristics, Hermeneutics, Ritual studies, Hymns, Liturgy, Eastern Church, Mariology, Virgin Mary
Arnesen, Knut Espen Lecturer k.e.arnesen@ikos.uio.no CIMS, Semitic, Hebrew
Baig, Naveed Lecturer naveed.baig@teologi.uio.no
Baldari, Serena Norlemann Doctoral Research Fellow s.n.baldari@teologi.uio.no
Baugerud, Tonje Doctoral Research Fellow tonje.baugerud@teologi.uio.no
Bektovic, Safet Associate Professor +47-22850357 safet.bektovic@teologi.uio.no Philosophy of Religion, Islam, Inter-religious Studies – inter-religious dialogue
Berg, Andreas Ihlang Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22850352 a.i.berg@teologi.uio.no
Blomkvist, Vemund Senior Lecturer +47-22850319 vemund.blomkvist@teologi.uio.no Bible - The New Testament
Bråten, Beret Researcher +47-22858939 beret.braten@stk.uio.no
Edelman, Diana Professor diana.edelman@teologi.uio.no Hebrew Bible/Old Testament, Ancient culture and religion, Biblical Hebrew, Judaism, Memory
Eggen, Nora Sunniva Senior Lecturer +47-22854830 n.s.eggen@ikos.uio.no
Elstad, Hallgeir Pro-Dean +47-22850340 +47-90035470 (mob) hallgeir.elstad@teologi.uio.no
Flaskerud, Ingvild Senior Lecturer +47-22850324 91792519 (mob) ingvild.flaskerud@teologi.uio.no
From, Erlend Hovdkinn Doctoral Research Fellow +47 95934193 e.h.from@teologi.uio.no
Frøyshov, Stig Ragnvald Professor +47-22850365 s.r.froyshov@teologi.uio.no Liturgy, Liturgical history, Ritual studies, Patristics, Eastern Church
Furali, Sjur Atle Doctoral Research Fellow s.a.furali@teologi.uio.no
Grane, Katinka Helene Salomons Secretary khgrane@student.sv.uio.no
Grung, Anne Hege Associate Professor +47-22850342 annehg@teologi.uio.no
Guttormsen, Hilde Kulseth Lecturer h.k.guttormsen@teologi.uio.no
Hagen, Kaja Merete Haug Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22850329 k.m.h.hagen@teologi.uio.no
Hanserud, Sigurd Research Assistant sigurhan@student.teologi.uio.no
Hezser, Catherine Professor II +44 (0)20 7898 4633 ch12@soas.ac.uk Old Testament/Hebrew Bible Studies, Judaic Studies, Ancient Judaism
Hoel, Nina Associate Professor +47-22850327 nina.hoel@teologi.uio.no
Jakobsen, Rolv Nøtvik Associate Professor r.n.jakobsen@teologi.uio.no
Jeanrond, Werner G. Professor +47-22850320 w.g.jeanrond@teologi.uio.no
Johannessen, Halvard Associate Professor +47-22850335 halvard.johannessen@teologi.uio.no
Johnsen, Elisabeth Tveito Associate Professor +47-22850334 +47 92035861 e.t.johnsen@teologi.uio.no Practical theology, empirical research, religious education, religion in secular spaces
Kartzow, Marianne Bjelland Professor +47-22850343 m.b.kartzow@teologi.uio.no Bible - The New Testament
Keller, Markus Lecturer +47-22841962 markus.keller@teologi.uio.no Religion and politics, religion and conflict, rebellion
Kloster, Sven Thore Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22850362 48256847 (mob) +47 48256847 s.t.kloster@teologi.uio.no Systematic Theology, Hermeneutics, Philosophy of Religion
Lagset, Frode +47-22850300 frode.lagset@teologi.uio.no
Lambertz-Nilssen, Tine tinelam@student.teologi.uio.no
Lang, Tore-Kristian Associate Professor t.k.lang@teologi.uio.no
Leirvik, Oddbjørn Birger Professor +47-22850363 o.b.leirvik@teologi.uio.no Interreligiøse studier - Religionsdialog, Islam, Jesus, Religion i skolen, Religion og politikk, Sekularitet, samvittighet
Lerheim, Birgitte Associate Professor +47-22850385 birgitte.lerheim@teologi.uio.no
Lundhaug, Hugo Professor +47-22850317 hugo.lundhaug@teologi.uio.no Church History, Manuscript Studies, Monasticism, Reception Studies, Christian Apocryphal Literature, Orthodoxy and Heresy, Coptic
Løland, Ole Jakob Senior Academic Librarian +47-22850355 98694865 (mob) o.j.loland@teologi.uio.no Library, Theology, Religion and politics, Catholicism in Latin America, Philosophy of religion, The Bible - The New Testament
Mjaaland, Marius Timmann Professor +47-22850341 +47 46 77 99 97 m.t.mjaaland@teologi.uio.no Philosophy, Systematic Theology, Political Theology, Intellectual History
Nasser, Tahir Secretary tahirn@student.teologi.uio.no
Neutel, Karin Berber Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22850346 k.b.neutel@teologi.uio.no
Nordahl, Birte PhD candidate 22850300 birte.nordahl@teologi.uio.no Contemorary Theology, Love, Systematic Theology, July 22
Norderval, Øyvind Professor +47-22850386 oyvind.norderval@teologi.uio.no
Rasmussen, Tarald Professor +47-22850325 tarald.rasmussen@teologi.uio.no Luther, Reformation (European and Nordic)
Reinertsen, Ellen Aasland Doctoral Research Fellow e.a.reinertsen@teologi.uio.no
Runesson, Anders Professor +47-22850305 anders.runesson@teologi.uio.no Contextual Theology, Gospels, Bible - The New Testament, Judaism, Hermeneutics, Christian Origins, Jewish–Christian Relations, Jesus, Ancient Synagogues, Paul, Matthew
Ruyter, Knut W Director of Department +47-22845518 +47-91184062 (mob) k.w.ruyter@medisin.uio.no
Rønsdal, Kaia Dorothea Mellbye Schultz Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22850392 k.d.m.s.ronsdal@teologi.uio.no
Salomonsen, Jone Professor +47-22850373 jone.salomonsen@teologi.uio.no
Schmidt, Helena M. Strandli Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22850361 h.m.s.schmidt@teologi.uio.no
Selimovic, Amina Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22850388 amina.selimovic@teologi.uio.no Gender and theology, Islam, Interreligiøse studier - Religionsdialog
Shah, Farhan Doctoral Research Fellow +47-97798400 (mob) +47-228550333 farhan.shah@teologi.uio.no Filosofi, Interreligiøse studier - Religionsdialog, Islam
Staxrud, Helge Asbjørn Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22850326 h.a.staxrud@teologi.uio.no
Stordalen, Terje Professor +47-22850366 +47-90593212 (mob) terje.stordalen@teologi.uio.no
Svare, Helge Professor +47-22452748 helge.svare@teologi.uio.no
Thelle, Notto Seniorprofessor (prof. em.) +47-22850323 n.r.thelle@teologi.uio.no
Thomassen, Merete Associate Professor +47-22850316 merete.thomassen@teologi.uio.no
Thorkildsen, Dag Professor +47-22850315 dag.thorkildsen@teologi.uio.no
Timmann-Mjaaland, Angela Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22850358 angela.timmann-mjaaland@teologi.uio.no
Tofte, Annhild Margrete Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22850344 95884098 (mob) a.m.tofte@teologi.uio.no
Tønnessen, Aud Valborg Dean +47-22850339 +47-99383605 (mob) a.v.tonnessen@teologi.uio.no
Van Den Breemer, Rosemarie Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22850344 r.van.d.breemer@teologi.uio.no Islam, Religion og politikk, Sekularitet
Wyller, Trygve Eiliv Professor +47-22850359 +47-97029427 (mob) t.e.wyller@teologi.uio.no
Ytterbøe, Vegard Ree Research Assistant +47-22850368 90711202 v.r.ytterboe@teologi.uio.no Anticatholisism, Freedom of religion or belief, Protestantism, 19th century
Zakariassen, Kari PhD Candidate +47 - 22841963 kari.zakariassen@teologi.uio.no
Ødegaard, Henrik Lecturer henrik.odegaard@teologi.uio.no