Persons tagged with «Systematic Theology»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Ekberg, Sebastian Doctoral Research Fellow sebastian.ekberg@teologi.uio.no Systematic Theology, Dogmatics, Ecclesiology, Aesthetics and Religion, Ethics, Saints and Sanctity, Hermeneutics, Humanism, Interreligious Dialogue, Christian Art and Iconography, Christology, Mariology, Mediaeval Christianity, Orthodoxy and Heresy, Philosophy of Religion, Eastern Christianities, Latin
Løland, Ole Jakob Senior Academic Librarian +47 22850355 +4798694865 (mob) 98694865 o.j.loland@teologi.uio.no New Testament Studies, Systematic Theology, Religion and Politics, Biblical Reception, Hermeneutics, Philosophy of religion
Mjaaland, Marius Timmann Professor +47 22850341 +47 46 77 99 97 m.t.mjaaland@teologi.uio.no Philosophy, Systematic Theology, Political Theology, Phenomenology, Life Science
Nordahl, Birte PhD candidate 22850300 birte.nordahl@teologi.uio.no Systematic Theology, July 22, Contemorary Theology, Love
Salomonsen, Jone Professor +47 22850373 jone.salomonsen@teologi.uio.no Liturgy, Luther Studies, Liturgical Studies, Systematic Theology, Contextual Theology, Hermeneutics, Philosophy of Religion, New Religious Movements, Secularism and Secularity
Thomassen, Merete Associate Professor +47 22850316 +47 92236918 merete.thomassen@teologi.uio.no Liturgical Studies, Practical Theology, Ritual studies, Liturgical Langugae, Feminist Theology, Gender Inclusive Language, Gender and Religion, Systematic Theology
Thorkildsen, Dag Professor +47 22850315 dag.thorkildsen@teologi.uio.no Systematic Theology, Modern Norwegian Church History, Nordic Protestantism