Persons tagged with «Philosophy of Religion»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Bektovic, Safet Associate Professor +47 22850357 safet.bektovic@teologi.uio.no Interreligious Studies, Islamic Studies, Philosophy of Religion, Interreligious Dialogue
Busch, Emil Junge Doctoral Research Fellow e.j.busch@teologi.uio.no Systematic Theology, Ethics, Professional Ethics, Philosophy of Religion
Løland, Ole Jakob Senior Academic Librarian +47 22850355 +4798694865 (mob) 98694865 o.j.loland@teologi.uio.no New Testament Studies, Systematic Theology, Religion and Politics, Biblical Reception, Hermeneutics, Philosophy of religion
Mjaaland, Marius Timmann Professor +47 22850341 +47 46 77 99 97 m.t.mjaaland@teologi.uio.no Systematic Theology, Philosophy of Religion, Political Theology
Sabet Sarvestany, Raha Researcher r.s.sarvestany@teologi.uio.no Gender and Religion, Interreligious Studies, New Religious Movements, Philosophy of Religion, Feminist Theory and Methodology, Gender Sexuality and Religion, Politics and Religion, Arabic
Salomonsen, Jone Professor +47 22850373 jone.salomonsen@teologi.uio.no Gender and Religion, Systematic Theology, Liturgical Studies, Ritual Studies, Contextual Theology, Hermeneutics, Philosophy of Religion
Shah, Farhan Doctoral Research Fellow +47 97798400 (mob) +47-228550333 farhan.shah@teologi.uio.no Interreligious Studies, Interreligious Dialogue, Islamic Studies, Philosophy of Religion
Tonstad, Linn Marie Adjunct Professor l.m.tonstad@teologi.uio.no Systematic Theology, Gender and Religion, Dogmatics, Gender Sexuality and Religion, Political Theology, Philosophy of Religion