Persons tagged with «Translation»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Eikli, Ragnhild Senior Lecturer +47 22845925 +47 99418192 (mob) ragnhild.eikli@ilos.uio.no Translation, Translation Studies, Dickens, English literature
Fossestøl, Ingeborg Marie Amadou Doctoral Research Fellow +47 47968141 (mob) 47968141 i.m.a.fossestol@iakh.uio.no History, Intellectual history, Translation, Periodicals
Gomez Baggethun, Cristina Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22845994 +47 92323234 (mob) c.g.baggethun@ilos.uio.no Ibsen, Theatre, Translation, Spain, Literature, Philosophy
Kapstad, Margarita Aslanova Lecturer +47 22854883 +47 92832972 (mob) m.a.kapstad@ilos.uio.no Russian grammar, Russian Phonetic, Translation
Locane, Jorge Joaquin Associate Professor +47 22840690 +47 48648296 (mob) j.j.locane@ilos.uio.no Spanish, Latin American Literature, Spanish Literature, Literary Theory, Book History, Translation, China, Decolonial Theory, Cold War Studies, Comparative Literature, Poetry, Transnational Intellectual Networks, Global South, Globalisation, Glotopolitics, World literature
Pitz, Anneliese Pauline Associate Professor +47 22855975 a.p.pitz@ilos.uio.no German, German language, Linguistics, Syntax, Translation, Translation Studies
Santos, Diana Professor +47 22857657 d.s.m.santos@ilos.uio.no Portuguese, Portuguese language, Natural Language Processing, Semantics, Translation, Translation Studies, Corpus Linguistics, Contrastive Linguistics, Cultural Studies, Statistics for Humanities, Distant reading
Uvsløkk, Geir Associate Professor +47 22855363 +47 46693948 (mob) geir.uvslokk@ilos.uio.no French, French literature, French area studies, France, Modern French literature, Modern French philosophy, 20th Century, Autobiography, Gender and literature, Transgression, Literature, Literary studies, Area studies, Translation, Translation studies, Memory studies, Literary Theory
Ødemark, John Professor +47 22844869 +47 95007214 (mob) john.odemark@ikos.uio.no Cultural history, Cultural Studies, Cultural Translation, Translation, Medical Humanities, History of Science and History of the Humanities, Latin-America