Persons tagged with «Psycholinguistics»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Cameron, Sarah Doctoral Research Fellow sarah.cameron@iln.uio.no Linguistics, Language Acquisition, Second language acquisition, Psycholinguistics, Neurolinguistics, Language processing, EEG
Garcia Gonzalez, Elisabet Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22854043 +47 40889573 e.g.gonzalez@iln.uio.no Code-switching, Multilingualism, Psycholinguistics, Multilingual competence, Bilingualism and cognition, Executive functions, Neurolinguistics
Gardner, Qingyuan Liu Postdoctoral Fellow +47 48509624 q.l.gardner@iln.uio.no Morphosyntactic processing, Aphasia, Second language acquisition, Psycholinguistics
Garraffa, Maria Research Professor maria.garraffa@iln.uio.no Psycholinguistics, Language impairment, Minority Languages, Aphasia, Bilingualism, Grammar, Reading
Huntington-Rainey, Benjamin Hamish Doctoral Research Fellow b.h.huntington-rainey@ifikk.uio.no Pragmatics, Psycholinguistics, Syntax, Word Meaning
Kartushina, Natalia Associate Professor +47 22845021 natalia.kartushina@iln.uio.no Psycholinguistics, Multilingualism, Second language acquisition, Dialects, Language Acquisition, Language learning, Phonology, Speech, Linguistics
Killmer-Rumpf, Helene Doctoral Research Fellow +47 93954136 (mob) +47 939 54 136 helene.killmer-rumpf@iln.uio.no Aphasia, Conversation Analysis, Psycholinguistics, Language impairment, Clinical Linguistics
Kyriacou, Marianna Postdoctoral Fellow marianna.kyriacou@iln.uio.no Psycholinguistics, eye-tracking, Non-literal language, Pragmatics, Reading
Köder, Franziska Researcher and Lab Manager +47-22844289 franziska.koder@iln.uio.no Psycholinguistics, eye-tracking, Language Acquisition, Pragmatics
Lehtonen, Minna Research Professor minna.h.lehtonen@utu.fi Psycholinguistics, Neurolinguistics, Multilingualism, Bilingualism, Language control, Executive functions, Morphological processing, Word recognition
Long, Madeleine Rebecca Anne Postdoctoral Fellow m.r.a.long@ifikk.uio.no Cognitive Psychology, Pragmatics, Psycholinguistics, Cognitive Ageing, Language Learning
Neff, Mary Beth Doctoral Research Fellow m.e.neff@ifikk.uio.no Pragmatics, Theory of Mind, Developmental Psychology, Non-literal language, Psycholinguistics, Open Science
Robberstad , Silje Research assistant 40531133 silje.robberstad@psykologi.uio.no Psycholinguistics, Language Acquisition, Infant-Directed Speech, Eye tracking, Open Science
Roettger, Timo Professor +47 22854295 timo.roettger@iln.uio.no Linguistics, Psycholinguistics, Phonetics, Phonology
Rosslund, Audun Doctoral Research Fellow audun.rosslund@iln.uio.no Language Acquisition, Infant-Directed Speech, Psycholinguistics
Rubio-Fernandez, Paula Senior Researcher paula.rubio-fernandez@ifikk.uio.no Pragmatics, Psycholinguistics, Theory of Mind
Singh, Arun Prakash Postdoctoral Fellow +47 41346841 a.p.singh@iln.uio.no Language Acquisition, Infant-Directed Speech, Psycholinguistics
Theimann, Ane Doctoral Research Fellow ane.theimann@iln.uio.no Linguistics, Child Language Acquisition, Multilingualism, eye-tracking, Psycholinguistics, Language processing