Persons tagged with «Organizational development»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Helgesen, Linda Teigland Head of Office 0047 922 15 890 l.t.helgesen@medisin.uio.no Administration, Management, Organizational development, HSE, Activity management
Hemsing, Gry Anita Project Manager +47-22857004 g.a.hemsing@admin.uio.no Project management, Process improvement, Digitization, Change management, Strategy, Organizational development, Study administration
Johannessen, Ingrid Section Manager +4741300101 ingrid.johannessen@medisin.uio.no HR, Management support, HR processes, Organizational development
Kjelling, Teis Daniel Head of Office +47 22842012 +47 90085116 (mob) t.d.kjelling@nchr.uio.no Adminstrative management, Organizational development, Financial management, Budget, Human resources management, Human Rights
Lingaas, Else Marie Senior advisor 22856332 e.m.lingaas@mn.uio.no Continuing Education, Gender, Management Development, Organizational development
Nordbø, Thorbjørn Assisting Faculty Director +47-22844331 +47-97675451 (mob) thorbjorn.nordbo@hf.uio.no Research support, Organizational development
Stokke, Knut Tore Head of Office +47 22850509 +47 91702320 (mob) k.t.stokke@medisin.uio.no Administration, Management, Strategy, Administrative management, Organizational development, Activity management, Financial management
Valbø, Line Altern Halvorsen Head of Office +47 22855472 l.a.h.valbo@kjemi.uio.no Payment, Finance, Human resources administrastion, Health safety and environment, Organizational development, Appointments, Strategy, Annual plan, Working environment, Budget