Persons tagged with «Organic chemistry»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Amedjkouh, Mohamed Associate Professor +47 22857009 +47 90412166 (mob) mamou@kjemi.uio.no Catalysis, Organic chemistry, Energy, SMN, Chemistry
Bonge-Hansen, Tore Associate Professor +47 22855386 +47 90121292 (mob) tore.bonge-hansen@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Organic chemistry
Gundersen, Lise-Lotte Professor +47 22857019 +47 93083692 (mob) l.l.gundersen@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Organic chemistry
Kaupang, Åsmund Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22856509 asmund.kaupang@farmasi.uio.no Biochemistry, Chemistry, Pharmaceutical Chemistry, Life Science, Molecular modelling, Organic chemistry, Structural biology, Synthetic organic chemistry, Chemical biology, Chemical education, Computational biology
Rise, Frode Professor +47 22 85 54 48 (This phone is physically broken) +47 930 83 685 (mob) frode.rise@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Organic chemistry, Nuclear Magnetic Resonance Spectroscopy, NMR, Metabolomics, Structure elucidation by NMR, Antioxidants, Brain metabolism, Cancer
Sandtorv, Alexander Harald Associate Professor +47 22844319 a.h.sandtorv@kjemi.uio.no Organisk kjemi, Organisk syntese, Organic chemistry
Solvi, Thomas Nordbø Doctoral Research Fellow +47 48225828 (mob) 48225828 t.n.solvi@kjemi.uio.no Organic chemistry, NMR, Synthetic organic chemistry, Catalysis
Vik, Anders Associate Professor +47 22857451 +47 95243996 (mob) anders.vik@farmasi.uio.no Life Science, Medicinal chemistry, Organic chemistry, Chemistry, Lipids, Polyunsaturated fatty acids, Pharmaceutical chemistry, Natural product synthesis