Persons tagged with «Nordic»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Aabakken, Lars Adjunct Professor +47 47014918 (mob) lars.aabakken@medisin.uio.no Nordic
Aamdal, Steinar Professor Emeritus steinar.aamdal@medisin.uio.no Nordic, USA
Adli, Erik Professor +47 22854166 +41764873366 erik.adli@fys.uio.no CERN, Particle accelerators, Particle physics, CLIC, ESS, FACET, AWAKE, USA, Nordic
Agartz, Ingrid Professor ingrid.agartz@medisin.uio.no Nordic, Russia
Agewall, Stefan Adjunct Professor stefan.agewall@medisin.uio.no Nordic, Brazil, India
Arnesson, Daniel Erik Kenth +47 980 65 238 d.e.k.arnesson@jus.uio.no Energy Law, environmental law, comparative Law, international Law, development, Nordic, India, South Africa
Atar, Dan Adjunct Professor +47 98074757 (mob) dan.atar@medisin.uio.no Myocardial Infarction, Prevention of Reperfusion Injury, Troponin, Cardiovascular Pharmacotherapy, India, Nordic
Banet, Catherine Associate Professor +47 22859614 +47 970 73 844 catherine.banet@jus.uio.no Energy Law, Petroleum Law, Natural resources, EU Law, EEA law, environmental law, Nordic, European Law, State aids, Law of the Sea, climate change, renewable energy, CCS, crowdfunding
Bjordal, Kristin Adjunct Professor +47 23066012 +47 95970307 (mob) kristin.bjordal@medisin.uio.no Nordic, Global South
Björnsdottir, Ingunn Associate Professor +47 22856650 ingunn.bjornsdottir@farmasi.uio.no Nordic, Social pharmacy, Pharmaceutical policy, Pharmacoeconomics, Health economics, Register based research, Qualitative methods, Global health
Bjørk, Ida Torunn i.t.bjork@medisin.uio.no Nordic
Boessenkool, Sanne Associate Professor +47 22851805 sanne.boessenkool@ibv.uio.no Genomics, Nordic, Ancient DNA, Evolutionary biology, DNA, Population genetics
Bogen, Bjarne Professor Emeritus bjarne.bogen@medisin.uio.no multiple myeloma, B cell lymphomas, Nordic, T cells, USA, China, B cells, autoimmunity, India, Immunology, Japan, Life sciences, Global South, vaccine molecules
Bretthauer, Michael Professor 90132480 (mob) michael.bretthauer@medisin.uio.no USA, Nordic
Bruland, Øyvind Professor oyvind.bruland@medisin.uio.no Nordic
Carlsen, Karin Cecilie Lødrup Professor +47 99545441 (mob) k.c.l.carlsen@medisin.uio.no Nordic
Carlsson, Mats Professor +47-22856536 mats.carlsson@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Observations, Simulations, Computational Astrophysics, Solar Chromosphere, IRIS, Japan, USA, Nordic
Clausen, Thomas Professor thomas.clausen@medisin.uio.no Nordic, USA
Dahl-Jørgensen, Knut Professor Emeritus knut.dahl-jorgensen@medisin.uio.no Diabetes and hormones, USA, Nordic
Dewilde, Joke Associate Professor joke.dewilde@ils.uio.no Nordic, multilingualism, linguistic ethnography, sociolinguistics, Literacy
Durant, Joël Forsker +47 22854078 joel.durant@ibv.uio.no Food web dynamics, climate change ecology, Climate effects, Ecology, Ecophysiology, Fish, Food webs, Marine ecology, Ornithology, Population ecology, Seabirds, Phenology, Russia, USA, South Africa, Nordic
Dyb, Grete Anita Adjunct Professor +47-95435022 g.a.dyb@medisin.uio.no Nordic, USA
Eftestøl, Ellen Professor of Civil and Commercial Law, Dr. Jur. +358(0)0504482557 +358(0)504482557 (mob) ellen.eftestol@helsinki.fi; e.j.eftestol@jus.uio.no Maritime Law, Contract Law, Transportation Law, Commercial agency, Nordic, Europe
Giertsen, Hedda Professor Emeritus hedda.giertsen@jus.uio.no Nordic
Gjøstein, Dagrun Kyte d.k.gjostein@medisin.uio.no Nordic
Gudmundsdottir, Greta Björk Professor +47 22855697 +47 94525222 g.b.gudmundsdottir@ils.uio.no Læring og utdanning, IKT og læring, Lærerutdanningsforskning, Komparative og internasjonale studier, USA, Japan, Nordic, South Africa, Global South
Hagen, Terje P. Head of Department +47 22845363 t.p.hagen@medisin.uio.no Nordic, Global South
Heiervang, Einar Røshol Professor e.r.heiervang@medisin.uio.no Nordic
Holme, Øyvind Associate Professor oyvind.holme@medisin.uio.no Nordic
Iversen, Tor Professor +47 22845032 tor.iversen@medisin.uio.no Nordic
Jahnsen, Frode Lars Professor +47 93261235 (mob) f.l.jahnsen@medisin.uio.no Nordic, Life science, Allergy, USA, Immunology
Jensen, Ruth Associate Professor +47 22844857 ruth.jensen@ils.uio.no USA, Nordic
Jodal, Henriette Doctoral Research Fellow henriette.jodal@medisin.uio.no Nordic, cancer, screening, SAR, I-SCAN
Jönsson, Erik Gunnar Professor e.g.jonsson@medisin.uio.no Nordic
Kalager, Mette Professor mette.kalager@medisin.uio.no Nordic, USA
Kirkevold, Marit Professor +47 22850569 marit.kirkevold@medisin.uio.no Ageing, Nordic
Klette, Kirsti Professor +47 22855285 +47 93446608 (mob) kirsti.klette@ils.uio.no USA, Nordic, QUINT, Nordic centre of excellence
Kolltveit, Kristoffer Associate Professor +47 22855604 41 52 10 52 kristoffer.kolltveit@stv.uio.no OPA, Sentralforvaltningen, Post-NPM, Nordic, Forvaltningspolitikk
Larsen, Nadia S. Professor 22 85 54 89 nadiasl@math.uio.no Mathematics, Operator algebras, USA, Nordic
Line, Pål Dag Adjunct Professor p.d.line@medisin.uio.no Nordic
Liow, Lee Hsiang Professor l.h.liow@nhm.uio.no Evolutionary ecology, climate change, Ecology, Evolutionary biology, Macroecology, Macroevolution, Paleobiology, Paleontology, Species diversity, USA, Nordic, New Zealand, United Kingdom, Poland, Austria, France
Løberg, Magnus Associate Professor magnus.loberg@medisin.uio.no Nordic, USA
Mangaoang, Áine Postdoctoral Research Fellow +47 2285 4758 aine.mangaoang@imv.uio.no Music and Media, Musicology, Media, Popular Music, Cultural history, Ethnomusicology, Music and Society, Music History, Nordic, Social media
Melberg, Hans Olav Førsteamanuensis +47 22845031 h.o.melberg@medisin.uio.no Health economics, Statistical method, Economic evaluation, USA, Nordic, Cost-benefit analysis, International comparison
Mestad, Ola Head of Department +47 22859376 +47 92881455 ola.mestad@jus.uio.no European Law, Europe, Nordic, Head of Institute
Michalsen, Dag Professor +47 22859434 +47 97043532 (mob) dag.michalsen@jus.uio.no Nordic
Moen, Anne Professor +47 22850540 +47 909 71 904 anne.moen@medisin.uio.no USA, Nordic, Global South
Moum, Bjørn Allan Adjunct Professor +47 45065275 (mob) b.a.moum@medisin.uio.no Nordic
Pálsdóttir, Albína Hulda PhD Candidate albinahp@student.matnat.uio.no Zooarchaeology, Ancient DNA, aDNA, Viking Age, North Atlantic, Domestic mammals, Nordic, Iceland, Greenland, Faroe Islands, Denmark
Raklev, Are Professor +47 22855079 +47 41452597 ahye@fys.uio.no Theoretical physics, Particle physics, Astroparticle physics, CERN, LHC, Dark Matter, Supersymmetry, Nordic, USA
Rasmussen, Henrik Associate Professor henrik.rasmussen@medisin.uio.no Nordic
Røssberg, Jan Ivar Adjunct Professor +47 47876866 (mob) j.i.rossberg@medisin.uio.no Nordic
Seljeflot, Ingebjørg Professor Emeritus ingebjorg.seljeflot@medisin.uio.no Nordic
Smeland, Erlend Bremertun Adjunct Professor +47 91388199 (mob) e.b.smeland@medisin.uio.no USA, Nordic
Sollid, Ludvig Magne Professor l.m.sollid@medisin.uio.no Life sciences, USA, Brazil, Nordic
Solvang, Trond Professor +47 22859672 +47 94261969 (mob) trond.solvang@jus.uio.no Maritime Law, Legal method, Tort Law, Nordic, Contract Law
Staff, Anne Cathrine (Annetine) Professor I, Obstetrics and Gynecology +47-22119800 +47-41303081 (mob) a.c.staff@medisin.uio.no Diabetes og hormoner, Ernæring, Genetikk og epidemiologi, Hjerte, kar og lunger, Kjønnsorganer, Kreft, Mor og barn, Nyrer og urinveier, India, Brazil, USA, Nordic
Stenseth, Nils Chr. Professor +47-22854584 n.c.stenseth@mn.uio.no Life sciences, China, India, Japan, Russia, USA, Canada, Nordic, Global South
Stige, Leif Christian Forsker +47 22854608 l.c.stige@ibv.uio.no Atlantic cod, Fisheries oceanography, Food web dynamics, Trophic interactions, Arctic and alpine ecosystems, Biology, Climate effects, Copepods, Ecological statistics, Fish, Marine ecology, Pelagic ecology, Population dynamics. China, Russia, USA, Nordic
Stokke, Olav Schram Professor +47 22845964 o.s.stokke@stv.uio.no International Politics, International relations, International cooperation, International Political Economy, International institutions, International environmental governance, Nordic
Tho, Ingunn Professor +47 22844455 +47 91817026 (mob) ingunn.tho@farmasi.uio.no Nordic
Tveit, Kjell Magne Professor Emeritus k.m.tveit@medisin.uio.no Nordic
Ulberg, Randi Professor +47 95883479 (mob) +47-22029961 randi.ulberg@medisin.uio.no Psychotherapy, Nordic, USA
Ulven, Stine Marie Professor +47 22840208 smulven@medisin.uio.no Nutrition, controlled dietary intervention studies, gene regulation, fatty acids, lipids, lipid metabolism, personalized nutrition, Nordic
Viefers, Susanne Friederike Head of Department +47 22855004 +47-92668887 s.f.viefers@fys.uio.no physics, theoretical physics, low-dimensional phyics, Strongly corrrelated electrons, fractional quantum Hall effect, atomic Bose condensates, Nordic, USA
Vøllestad, Leif Asbjørn Professor +47 22854640 99103624 l.a.vollestad@ibv.uio.no Evolutionary Ecology, Individual-based modeling, Life-history evolution, Local adaptation, Salmonids, Adaptation, Biology, Climate effects, Conservation biology, Ecology, Evolution, Life history, Life science, population ecology, Nordic
Wehus, Ingunn Kathrine Professor +47 22854451 i.k.wehus@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology, CMB, component separation, intensity mapping, India, Japan, South Africa, Canada, USA, Europe, Nordic, COMAP, SPIDER, LiteBIRD, PASIPHAE, GreenPol, Planck
Wilberg, Theresa Adjunct Professor theresa.wilberg@medisin.uio.no Nordic, USA
Wilhelmsen, Trine-Lise Professor +47-22859615 +47-934 10 132 (mob) t.l.wilhelmsen@jus.uio.no Shipping, Insurance law, Property and insurance, Tort law, Law and economics, Contracts and agreements, Martime law, Marine insurance, Transportation Law, International Relations, Nordic, Europe