Persons tagged with «Nordic literature»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Allouche, Lea Stipendiat lea.allouche@iln.uio.no Nordic literature, Contemporary Literature, Lyric Poetry
Andersen, Per Thomas Professor +47 22856954 +47 98425903 (mob) p.t.andersen@iln.uio.no Nordic literature
Bjorvand Bjørkøy, Aasta Marie Head of Department +47-22856738 a.m.b.bjorkoy@iln.uio.no Nordic literature
Engelstad, Irene +47 90745898 irene.engelstad@iln.uio.no Nordic literature, Naturalism, Amalie Skram, Contemporary Literature, Ethics
Furuseth, Sissel Professor +47 22859153 + 47 92414651 sissel.furuseth@iln.uio.no Nordic literature, Cli-Fi, Ecocriticism, Literary Reception, Digital Humanities, Cognitive Poetics, Periodicals
Moe, Birgitte Furberg Stipendiat b.f.moe@iln.uio.no Nordic literature, PhD, Literature
Mose, Gitte Associate professor emeritus gitte.mose@iln.uio.no Nordic literature
Norheim, Thorstein Associate Professor +47 22858494 thorstein.norheim@iln.uio.no Nordic literature
Oxfeldt, Elisabeth Professor +47 22856935 elisabeth.oxfeldt@iln.uio.no Nordic literature
Rustad, Hans Kristian Strandstuen Professor +47 22857901 h.k.s.rustad@iln.uio.no Nordic literature
Steinfeld, Torill Professor Emeritus torill.steinfeld@iln.uio.no Nordic literature
Sæbø, Anne Senior Academic Librarian +47 22844025 anne.sabo@ub.uio.no Library, Nordic literature, Nordic languages, Literary Theory, Media Studies, Digital Humanities, Bibliographic work
Tønnesson, Johan Laurits Professor +47 22856986 +47 93295368 (mob) +4793295368 j.l.tonnesson@iln.uio.no Rhetoric, Nordic language, Nordic literature, Plain language