Persons tagged with «Molecular Biology»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Anmarkrud, Jarl Andreas Senior Engineer +47 22851866 +47 93299849 (mob) j.a.anmarkrud@nhm.uio.no Molecular biology, Evolution, Genetics, Metagenomics
Bjørgo, Elisa Head of Office +47 22840608 +47 91359367 (mob) elisa.bjorgo@ncmm.uio.no Molecular biology, HR administration, Strategy, Finance, Management support, Appointments, Research support, Life science, Human resources administration
Boilard, Aurélie Stipendiat aurelibo@ibv.uio.no aDNA, Archeogenomics, Metagenomics, Molecular biology, Paleoecology
Borowicz, Pawel Postdoctoral Fellow +47 96754987 (mob) pawel.borowicz@medisin.uio.no Immunology, T cells, CAR, Receptor, Cell signalling, Molecular biology
Børresen-Dale, Anne-Lise Professor Emeritus a.l.borresen-dale@medisin.uio.no Molecular biology, Life science
Edin, Nina Frederike Jeppesen Associate Professor +47 22855492 +47 92812070 n.f.j.edin@fys.uio.no Life sciences, Biomedical physics, biophysics, medical physics, Radiation physics, Radiation biophysics, Cancer, Radiation protection, Hypoxia, Low dose irradiation, Cell kinetics, Cell biology, Molecular biology, Proton therapy
Fossum, Sigbjørn Professor Emeritus sigbjorn.fossum@medisin.uio.no Genetics, Evolution, Molecular biology, Immune system
Gjøen, Tor Professor +47 22844943 +47 95163161 (mob) tor.gjoen@farmasi.uio.no Cell biology, Microbiology, Virus, Biotechnology, Immunology, Vaccine, Antibiotics, Molecular biology, Lipids, Life Science
Hegna, Ida Kristin Professor Emeritus +47-95096830 i.k.hegna@farmasi.uio.no Life Science, AFM, Molecular biology, Microbiology
Hu, Xian Overingeniør +47 22840527 +47 93032502 xian.hu@ncmm.uio.no Molecular biology, mechanobiology, bio-imaging, imaging
Johansen, Finn-Eirik Professor +47-22857297 +47-97521401 (mob) f.e.johansen@ibv.uio.no Immunology, Molecular biology, Cell biology
Junges, Roger Førsteamanuensis +47 22840340 roger.junges@odont.uio.no microbiology, immunology, molecular biology, genetic competence, signaling, pathogens, commensals, molecular microbiology, Biofilm, antibiotic resistance, microbiome, Oral health, dentistry
Kolstø, Anne-Brit Professor Emeritus a.b.kolsto@farmasi.uio.no Molecular Biology, Life Science, Microbiology
Kristensen, Vessela N. Professor II v.n.kristensen@medisin.uio.no Molecular biology, Cancer, Life science, Biostatistics
Lefevre, Sjannie Associate Professor +4722859061 sjannie.lefevre@imbv.uio.no Comparative physiology, Respiration, Fish, Hypoxia, Anoxia, Respirometry, Molecular biology, Transcriptomics, Metabolomics
Lemma, Roza Berhanu Researcher +47 40975997 (mob) r.b.lemma@ncmm.uio.no Gene regulation, Transcription, Bioinformatics, Chromatin, Molecular biology, Computational Biology, Epigenetics
Malecki, Jedrzej Mieczyslaw Forsker +47 99 47 91 07 j.m.malecki@ibv.uio.no Biochemistry, Molecular cell biology, Molecular biology
Nielsen, Ida Førstelektor 22856183 ida.nielsen@ibv.uio.no Genetics, Molecular biology, Epigenetics, Arabidopsis
Progida, Cinzia Anita Maria Professor +47 22854441 c.a.m.progida@ibv.uio.no Cell biology, molecular biology, membrane trafficking, Cancer, Life Science
Qiao, Shuo-Wang Associate Professor +47 22850533 +47 97725876 s.w.qiao@medisin.uio.no Immunology, T cells, Autoimmunity, scRNA-seq, single cell, Molecular biology
Sen, Samiran Stipendiat samiran.sen@kjemi.uio.no Molecular biology, Molecular dynamics, Method Development, Chemistry, Simulations, bio-molecular systems
Shreyas, Rao Avdelingsingeniør +47 22851448 rao.shreyas@medisin.uio.no Electron microscopy, qPCR, Molecular biology, light microscopy, Microscopy
Smith, Veronika Head Engineer +47 90105444 (mob) veronika.smith@farmasi.uio.no Microbiology, Molecular biology
Solbakken, Monica Hongrø m.h.solbakken@ibv.uio.no Atlantic cod, Genomics, Bioinformatics, Cell biology, DNA sequence analysis, Genetics, High-throughput sequencing, Molecular biology, Pyrosequencing, Immunology
Solberg, Rigmor Professor +47 22857514 rigmor.solberg@farmasi.uio.no Pharmacology, Pharmacy, Drugs, Cell Biology, Molecular Biology, Biochemistry, Life science, Atherosclerosis, Cancer, Osteoporosis, Proteases, Proteolytic enzymes, Proteolysis, Cysteine proteases, Legumain, Cathepsins, Cystatins
Spustová, Karolina karolina.spustova@ncmm.uio.no Biochemistry, Molecular biology, Biotechnology
Thiede, Bernd Head of Group +47 22840533 bernd.thiede@ibv.uio.no Proteomics, Mass spectrometry, Molecular Biology, Biochemistry, Proteomikk, Massespektrometri
Winther-Larsen, Hanne Cecilie Professor +47 22857011 h.c.winther-larsen@farmasi.uio.no Microbiology, Life Science, Molecular Biology, Vaccines, Antimicrobial resistance, Host-pathogen interactions, Aquaculture, Microbiom, Biotechnology, Extracellular vesicles
Wyrozemski, Lukasz Adam l.a.wyrozemski@medisin.uio.no Molecular biology, adaptive immunity, T cells, autoimmune diseases
Økstad, Ole Andreas Løchen Professor +47 22854789 +47 92603952 aloechen@farmasi.uio.no Microbiology, Life science, Bioinformatics, Molecular biology, Evolution, Biotechnology, Biology, Genomes, DNA sequencing, Biofilm, Food poisoning