Persons tagged with «Library»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Aas, Frida Mariann Secretary f.m.aas@student.jus.uio.no Library
Aass, Espen Head Engineer +47 22855268 espen.aass@ub.uio.no Library, Local IT support
Aastad, Anne Lene Secretary a.l.aastad@student.jus.uio.no Library
Anderson, Astrid Section Manager +47-22857170 astrid.anderson@ub.uio.no Library, Melanesia, Papua New Guinea, Social anthropology
Ansari, Sima Higher Executive Officer +47 22857161 sima.ansari@ub.uio.no Library, Loan
Arnesen, Marianne Head Engineer +47 22844215 marianne.arnesen@ub.uio.no Library, Local IT support
Asklund, Frøydis Lillemoen Senior Librarian +47 22859882 f.l.asklund@ub.uio.no Library, E-journals, Journals, Interlibrary loans
Aurora, Federico Academic Librarian +47 22845533 federico.aurora@ub.uio.no Library, Greek, Latin, Italian, Linguistics, Papyrology, Digital Humanities
Baklien, Mads Senior Librarian +47 22858633 mads.baklien@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Library guidance, EndNote
Barli, Anne-Heidi Secretary a.h.barli@ub.uio.no Library
Barsjø, Stine Marie Adviser +47 22844216 s.m.barsjo@ub.uio.no Library, DUO, Open Access, Publishing fund
Bekken, Anne Gunn Berge Head Librarian +47 22859497 a.g.b.bekken@ub.uio.no Library, Alma
Benson, Lisa Virginia Head Librarian +47 22859570 l.v.benson@ub.uio.no Library, Archaeology Library
Bergh, Jørgen Secretary jorgen.bergh@student.jus.uio.no Library
Bergstrøm, Rebecca Josefine Five On leave Library, Teaching, Databases, E-books, Literature search
Bjerkenes, Glenn Karlsen Head Librarian +47 22859176 g.k.bjerkenes@ub.uio.no Library, Literature search, Information Literacy, EndNote, Interlibrary loans
Brandsæter, Signe Marie Academic Librarian +47 22857605 s.m.brandsater@ub.uio.no Library
Brente, Iselin Løchen Senior Librarian +47 22854224 i.l.brente@ub.uio.no Library
Brunvoll, Lisette Berger Senior Librarian +47 22844268 l.b.brunvoll@ub.uio.no Library
Bråthen, Svein Secretary +47 22859876 svein.brathen@ub.uio.no Library, Mail and postage
Bøgh, Tone Christine Head Librarian +47 22844381 t.c.bogh@ub.uio.no Library, Databases, E-books, E-journals, X-port, Oria
Børresen, Knut Head Engineer +47 22844231 knut.borresen@ub.uio.no Library, Local IT support
Carlström, Magnus Senior Librarian +47 22844212 magnus.carlstrom@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Library guidance, Courses, EndNote
Dahl, Birgit Hvoslef Adviser +47 22845692 +47 99702002 (mob) b.h.dahl@ub.uio.no Library, Communication, Internal communication, Management support, Web publishing, Events, Information literacy
Dahlquist, Pål Magne Senior Librarian +47 40489009 (mob) 40489009 p.m.dahlquist@ub.uio.no Library, Purchasing
Danbolt, Karen Head Librarian +47 22859426 karen.danbolt@ub.uio.no Library, Teaching, Literature search, Loan, Reminder
Deichman-Sørensen, Marte Birkeland Academic Librarian +47 22859709 m.b.deichman-sorensen@ub.uio.no Library, Legal research, Courses, Teaching, Legal research, Literature search
Dyrby, Sophia Alexis Secretary s.a.dyrby@student.jus.uio.no Library
Ebeltoft, Nini Senior Academic Librarian +47 22856247 nini.ebeltoft@ub.uio.no Library
Eliassen, Åshild Secretary ashild.eliassen@student.jus.uio.no Library
Elsen, Cecilia Senior Librarian cecilia.elsen@ub.uio.no Library
Flaten, Lars André Senior Librarian +47 22859459 l.a.flaten@ub.uio.no Library, Teaching, Reference work, Legal research, Desk duty, Interlibrary loans
Frøshaug, Elin Holmstrøm Adviser +47 22844261 e.h.froshaug@ub.uio.no Library, DUO, Open Access
Funnemark, Sjur Secretary sjur.funnemark@student.jus.uio.no Library
Gasparini, Andrea A. Senior Academic Librarian +47 22844208 +47 90846905 (mob) a.a.gasparini@ub.uio.no Library, IT services
Glass, Tabea Senior Librarian +47 22854785 tabea.glass@ub.uio.no Library, E-journals, Journals
Gullbekk, Eystein Academic Librarian +47 22854952 eystein.gullbekk@ub.uio.no Library, Teaching, Information literacy, Library and Information Science, Interdisciplinarity
Gundersen, Idun On leave Library, EndNote
Gustavsen, Vibeke Oseth Senior Librarian +47 22845765 vibekeog@ub.uio.no Library, E-journals, E-books, Databases, Purchasing
Gyldal, Anna Kay Higher Executive Officer +47 22857926 a.k.gyldal@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Replacement claims
Hamre, Inger M. Head Librarian +47 22859352 +47 92422204 (mob) i.m.hamre@jus.uio.no Library, Alma, Courses, Literature search, Loan, Library guidance
Hansen, Heidi Higher Executive Officer +47 22844082 heidi.hansen@ub.uio.no Library, Human resources administration
Hanto, Mari Garborg Secretary m.g.hanto@student.jus.uio.no Library
Hareide, Karen Secretary karen.hareide@ub.uio.no Library
Haug, Øystein Senior Librarian +47 22844567 oystein.haug@ub.uio.no Library, Teaching, Cataloguing, Humord
Haug Andersen, Lisa Secretary lisahan@student.jus.uio.no Library
Helliesen, Kari Elisabeth Senior Librarian +47 22845887 k.e.helliesen@ub.uio.no Library
Hem, Hilde Kristin Senior Executive Officer +47 22844282 +4793415280 (mob) h.k.hem@ub.uio.no Library, Loan
Herkenhoff, Marta G. E. Senior Librarian +47 22859884 m.g.e.herkenhoff@ub.uio.no Library, Cataloguing
Hjelmeseth, Judith Møller Secretary j.m.hjelmeseth@ub.uio.no Library
Hoff, Karoline Senior Librarian +47 22844236 karoline.hoff@ub.uio.no Library
Holmen, Karin Senior Librarian +47 22856723 karin.holmen@ub.uio.no Library
Holte, Ole Martin Hagtvedt Secretary omholte@student.uv.uio.no Library
Holte, Wenche Senior Librarian +47 22857164 wenche.holte@ub.uio.no Library
Hougaard, Berit Sonja Head Librarian +47 22855102 b.s.hougaard@ub.uio.no Library, Subject heading indexing, Acquisition, Humord
Hussain, Ittqa Secretary ittqa.hussain@student.jus.uio.no Library
Husstad-Nedberg, Ane Academic Librarian +47 22859162 ane.husstad-nedberg@ub.uio.no Library, Korea, East Asia, South Asia
Isaksen, Jim Vidding Higher Executive Officer +47 22844840 j.v.isaksen@ub.uio.no Library, Sophus Bugge
Iversby, Randi Halveg Assistant Library Director +47-90182818 (mob) r.h.iversby@ub.uio.no Library, Administrative management
Iversen, Edel Camilla Head Librarian +47 22859782 e.c.iversen@ub.uio.no Library, Journals
Izquierdo, Jose Maria Senior Academic Librarian +47 22854749 j.m.izquierdo@ub.uio.no Library
Jacobsen, Janne Head Librarian +47 22844450 janne.jacobsen@ub.uio.no Library
Johansen, Ruth Helene Senior Executive Officer +47 22859887 r.h.johansen@ub.uio.no Library, Finance, Purchasing
Jorem, Ellen Tvedten Secretary e.t.jorem@student.jus.uio.no Library
Kalvø, Daniel Adviser +47 22844263 daniel.kalvo@ub.uio.no Library, DUO, FRITT, Open Access
Karlsen, Marianne Head Librarian +47 22859878 marianne.karlsen@ub.uio.no Library, Web publishing, Communication
Khan, Noorelahi Secretary noorelahi.khan@student.jus.uio.no Library
Kleiven, Øystein Johan Academic Librarian +47 22844239 o.j.kleiven@ub.uio.no Library, Chinese
Knutsen, Unni Section Manager +47 22855673 +4795777978 (mob) unni.knutsen@ub.uio.no Library, Cataloguing, Classification, Bibliographic work
Kongshavn, Halvor Senior Adviser +47 905 14 137 (mob) halvor.kongshavn@ub.uio.no Library
Kosberg, Kristin Senior Librarian +47 22858019 +47-91153912 kristin.kosberg@ibsen.uio.no Library, Ibsen, The Virtual Ibsen Centre, Digital humanities, The international Ibsen Bibliography, Library guidance, Teaching, Literature search, Metadata
Kvarving, Pål Eiolf Higher Executive Officer +47 22844233 p.e.kvarving@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Web publishing
Kyrkjerud, Oda Secretary oda.kyrkjerud@ub.uio.no Library
Lagem, Vibeke Lowzow Head Librarian +47 22850156 +47 91827429 (mob) v.l.lagem@ub.uio.no Library, Literature search, Loan, Library guidance, Cataloguing
Larsen, Anne Grethe Secretary annglars@student.ilos.uio.no Library
Larsen, Martin Smådal Secretary m.s.larsen@ub.uio.no Library
Lazarevic, Miona Higher Executive Officer +47 22857162 miona.lazarevic@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Events
Lie, Olaf Executive Officer +47-22844323 / 94809221 olaf.lie@ub.uio.no Library, Loan
Lien, Marianne Inez Academic Librarian +47 22858630 +4793009063 (mob) m.i.lien@ub.uio.no Library, Nordic languages, Social anthropology, Sociology, Gender research, Health, Professions
Lima-Strandh, Pher-Micael Secretary p.m.lima-strandh@ub.uio.no Library, Analysis, EndNote
Lundevall, Mari Head Librarian +47 22859886 mari.lundevall@ub.uio.no Library, Cataloguing
Lykkja, Pål Magnus Academic Librarian +47 22857150 92886183 p.m.lykkja@ub.uio.no Library, Economics, Special needs education
Lystad, Elise Secretary elise.lystad@ub.uio.no Library
Løken, Fredrik Senior Librarian +47 22859883 fredrik.loken@ub.uio.no Library, Desk duty, Teaching, Literature search, EndNote
Lørdahl, Anita Pedersen Senior Executive Officer +47 22844069 a.p.lordahl@ub.uio.no Library, Web editor, Web publishing, Communication Courses, Loan
Lørdahl, Lars Erik Academic Librarian +47 22844221 l.e.lordahl@ub.uio.no Library, History, Archaeology, EndNote, Photo, Archaeology Library
Magnussen, Naomi Yabe Head Librarian +47 22844245 n.y.magnussen@ub.uio.no Library
Mjelde, Helge Senior Adviser +47 23074424 +4740856670 (mob) helge.mjelde@ub.uio.no Library, Administrative management
Mohammed, Ahmed Abdi Senior Engineer +47 22857256 a.a.mohammed@ub.uio.no Library, IT services
Munthe, Anette Head Librarian +47 22844310 +47 99383824 (mob) anette.munthe@ub.uio.no Library, Cataloguing, Alma
Møvig, Hanne Graver Library Director +47-22844001 + 47 45264592 (mob) h.g.movig@ub.uio.no Library, Administrative management, Strategy, Organisational development
Neghabat, Nazanin Sadat Secretary nazaninn@student.ilos.uio.no Library, Literature search.Reference, Student assistant
Nesheim, Carl André Higher Executive Officer +47 22854141 c.a.nesheim@ub.uio.no Library, Periodicals
Neverdal, Randi Cathinka Academic Librarian +47 22855375 r.c.neverdal@ub.uio.no Library, Information literacy, Literature searches, Courses, Library guidance, Classification, Exhibitions
Nilsen, Turid Høiberget Senior Adviser +47 22857159 +47 41214515 (mob) t.h.nilsen@ub.uio.no Library
Noorestany, Nasjida Secretary nasjida.noorestany@student.jus.uio.no Library
Næss, Turid Senior Librarian +47 22857554 turid.nass@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Literature search
Olsen, Hans Henrik Senior Executive Officer +47 22844246 h.h.olsen@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Physical collections
Olufsen, Ulrikke Greve Adviser +47 22859185 u.g.olufsen@ub.uio.no Library, E-journals, E-books, Databases, Purchasing
Omeragic, Hana Student Assistant Library, Sophus Bugge
Pedersen, Henrik Keyser Senior Academic Librarian +47 22856905 h.k.pedersen@ub.uio.no Library, EndNote, German Studies, Philosophy, History of Ideas
Pedersen, Siw Hege Adviser +47 22844217 s.h.pedersen@ub.uio.no Accounts, Library
Reutz, Ingrid Stray Research Assistant i.s.reutz@student.jus.uio.no Library
Rostgaard, Christine Senior Adviser +47 22844004 christine.rostgaard@ub.uio.no Library, Alma, Oria
Rype, Stian Tveit Secretary s.t.rype@ub.uio.no Library
Salcedo, Kristian Roberto Senior Engineer +47 22858114 +47 47347533 (mob) k.r.salcedo@ub.uio.no Library, DUO, Application management
Samuel, Marianne Adviser +47 22857143 marianne.samuel@ub.uio.no Library, Web publishing, Web editor
Sandstad, Mari Undheim Secretary m.u.sandstad@ub.uio.no Library
Sannes, Ann Kristin Higher Executive Officer +47 22857171 a.k.sannes@ub.uio.no Library, Loan
Saure, Vida Student Assistant Library, Sophus Bugge
Seim, Runhild Adviser +47 22844210 runhild.seim@ub.uio.no Library, Events, Communication, social media
Shekobe B, Muisha Rodrig Secretary +47 22844050 m.r.s.b@ub.uio.no Library
Skage, Lasse Senior Librarian +47 22852195 lasse.skage@ub.uio.no Library, Alma, Acquisition, Library guidance
Skjerven, Rune Executive Officer +47 22844095 rune.skjerven@ub.uio.no Library
Skomsvold, Åsmund Librarian +47 22844224 asmund.skomsvold@ub.uio.no Library, Acquisition
Skonnord, Anne-Gry Section Manager +47 22856980 +47 95177689 (mob) a.g.skonnord@ub.uio.no Library
Smedsrud, Marthe Emmeline Secretary m.e.smedsrud@student.jus.uio.no Library
Stangeland, Elin Senior Adviser +47 22844020 elin.stangeland@ub.uio.no Library, Open Access, Open Science, DUO
Steffner, Karin Senior Librarian +47 22857155 karin.steffner@ub.uio.no Library, Academic supervision
Storchi, Elisa Head Librarian +47 22844329 elisa.storchi@ub.uio.no Library, Cataloguing, Slavic languages, Baltic languages, Classification, Library guidance, EndNote
Straume, Ingerid Senior Academic Librarian +47 22844269 ingerid.straume@ub.uio.no Library, Academic writing, Writing centre, EAP, English for Academic Purposes, philosophy of education
Sundsbak, Ragnhild Academic Librarian +47 22854708 ragnhild.sundsbak@ub.uio.no Library, Political Science
Sæbø, Anne Senior Academic Librarian +47 22844025 anne.sabo@ub.uio.no Library, Nordic literature, Nordic languages, Literary Theory, Media Studies, Digital Humanities, Bibliographic work
Sønsteby, Håvard Nesthun Secretary h.n.sonsteby@ub.uio.no Library
Sørland, Sigve Senior Librarian +47 22844240 +4792214590 (mob) sigve.sorland@ub.uio.no Library, Cataloguing
Sørum, Silje Maria Secretary s.m.sorum@student.jus.uio.no Library
Torhaug, Tor Andreas Spesialbibliotekar (On leave until September 2020) +47 90838177 t.a.torhaug@ub.uio.no Library
Trætteberg, Kjartan Holm Head Librarian kjartht@ub.uio.no Library, Alma
Tufteland, Steffen Student Assistant Library, Sophus Bugge
Tuseth, Bård Sverre Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22859494 b.s.tuseth@jus.uio.no Teaching, Library, EndNote
Tveiten, Kyrre Hellevang Secretary +47 99056789 (mob) kyrreht@student.uv.uio.no Library
Vinger, Siri Margrethe C Head Librarian +47 22859734 s.m.c.vinger@ub.uio.no Library, Cataloguing, Literature search, Loan, Classification
Westbye, Hilde Administrative Manager +47 22859888 hilde.westbye@ub.uio.no Library, Teaching, Information literacy, Courses, Literature search
Windingstad, Rannveig Head Librarian 22 85 47 88 +47 99 49 85 54 (mob) rannveig.windingstad@ub.uio.no Library, Courses, social media, Events
Winge, Erik Head Engineer +47 22859498 +47 48005335 (mob) erik.winge@ub.uio.no Library, Local IT support, IT services
Winther, Emilie Secretary emilie.winther@student.jus.uio.no Library
Ytterlid, Karin Sofie Senior Adviser +47 22855291 k.s.ytterlid@ub.uio.no Library, E-journals, E-books, Databases, Purchasing
Zaborowski, Ida Maria Head Librarian +47 22855266 i.m.zaborowski@ub.uio.no Library, Acquisition, Reference, E-books, Alma, Purchasing
Øie, Aina Adviser +47 22844203 aina.oie@ub.uio.no Library, E-books, E-journals, Databases, Purchasing
Østbye, Sigrid Elisabeth Senior Librarian +47 22859879 s.e.ostbye@ub.uio.no Library, Teaching, Library guidance, Reference work, Interlibrary loans