Persons tagged with «Library guidance»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Baklien, Mads Senior Librarian +47 22858633 mads.baklien@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Library guidance, EndNote
Carlström, Magnus Senior Librarian +47 22844212 magnus.carlstrom@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Library guidance, Courses, EndNote
Hamre, Inger +47 22859352 +47 92422204 (mob) inger.hamre@jus.uio.no ALMA, Courses, Loan, Reminder, Library guidance, Library, Literature search
Kosberg, Kristin Senior Librarian +47 22858019 +47-91153912 kristin.kosberg@ibsen.uio.no Library, Ibsen, The Virtual Ibsen Centre, Digital humanities, The international Ibsen Bibliography, Library guidance, Teaching, Literature search, Metadata, Ibsen Studies
Lagem, Vibeke Lowzow Head Librarian +47 22850156 +47 91827429 (mob) v.l.lagem@ub.uio.no Library, Literature search, Loan, Library guidance, Cataloguing
Lothe, My Senior Librarian +4797743623 (mob) 97743623 my.lothe@ub.uio.no Library, Library Guidance, social media, Loan
Neverdal, Randi Cathinka Academic Librarian +47 22855375 r.c.neverdal@ub.uio.no Library, Information literacy, Literature searches, Courses, Library guidance, Classification, Exhibitions
Skage, Lasse Senior Librarian +47 22852195 lasse.skage@ub.uio.no Library, Alma, Acquisition, Library guidance
Skattebu, Julie Head Librarian +47 22119264 julie.skattebu@ub.uio.no Library, Library guidance, EndNote, Literature search, Ullevål Hospital
Storchi, Elisa Head Librarian +47 22844329 elisa.storchi@ub.uio.no Library, Cataloguing, Slavic languages, Baltic languages, Classification, Library guidance, EndNote
Østbye, Sigrid Elisabeth Academic Librarian +47 22859879 s.e.ostbye@ub.uio.no Library, Teaching, Library guidance, Reference work, Interlibrary loans