Persons tagged with «International cooperation»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Buverud, Anna Olavsdotter Kolberg Senior Adviser +47 22858437 +47 40221146 (mob) a.o.k.buverud@admin.uio.no Research administration, International cooperation, Research training, Research mobility, Joint degrees, Leadership development, Career support, Academic Dugnad
Egner, Marit Senior Adviser +47 22858490 +47 96239029 (mob) +47-96239029 marit.egner@admin.uio.no International cooperation, Research administration, NORHED, scholars at risk, External funding, NORPART, Global South, South Africa
Engvik, Tine Tång Adviser +47 22858410 +47 93089541 (mob) t.t.engvik@admin.uio.no International cooperation, Student mobility, NORHED, NORPART, Global South
Gjessing, Therese Senior Adviser +47-228 56118 therese.gjessing@hf.uio.no Mobility, Exchange, Student and Academic Administration, International cooperation
Gomez Munoz, Marta Adviser +47 45120371 m.g.munoz@mn.uio.no CompSci, Research support, International cooperation, Events
Grøholt, Ellen Kristine Adviser +47 22844865 +47 47176754 (mob) e.k.groholt@mn.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Exchange, Recognition, Mobility, International cooperation
Grønner, Torbjørn Senior Adviser +47 22857015 +47 93060703 (mob) torbjorn.gronner@admin.uio.no Research administration, External funding, EEA/Norway grants, International cooperation, Research cooperation, Educational cooperation
Halvorsen, Ann Kristin Sørli Senior Adviser +47 22856023 +47 91814888 (mob) a.k.s.halvorsen@admin.uio.no External funding, International cooperation, EU's framework programme, H2020, Horizon Europe, ERC, MSCA, Documentation, FANE-UiO
Hoff, Tone Sindre Senior Executive Officer +47 22857620 +47 45244074 (mob) t.s.hoff@admin.uio.no Erasmus+, International cooperation, Student mobility
Hvistendahl, Hilde Senior Adviser +47 22855648 +47 41437986 (mob) hilde.hvistendahl@mn.uio.no EU, International cooperation, Project management, Research support
Håberg, Siv Senior Executive Officer +47 22856074 +47 92610439 (mob) siv.haberg@stv.uio.no International cooperation, Mobility, student exchange, Student guidance, recognition
Johansen, Helene Adviser +47 22856207 +47 22235083 (mob) helene.johansen@admin.uio.no International Cooperation, Erasmus+, Exchange, Mobility, Joint Degrees, The National Student Database (FS), Web publishing, Tableau
Johansen, Karen Pauline Crawshaw Senior Adviser +47 22858476 +47 97578028 (mob) k.p.c.johansen@admin.uio.no International cooperation, Research administration, Research policy, External funding, Priority countries
Kirksæther, Jørgen Senior Adviser +47 22855618 +47 47025946 (mob) jorgen.kirksather@mn.uio.no Research support, Project management, International cooperation, EU
Kvernmo, Trine Merete Senior Adviser +47 22858458 +47 93068177 (mob) t.m.kvernmo@admin.uio.no International Cooperation, Priority Countries, China, USA, Resarch Cooperation.
Kværk, Geir Senior Advisor +47 22 85 88 60 +47 99 51 37 91 (mob) g.o.kvark@arena.uio.no Project management, International cooperation, External funding, EU, Research management, Research support
Lomsdalen, Jens Peder Adviser +47 22859857 +47 95059436 (mob) j.p.lomsdalen@jus.uio.no Internationalisation, Mobility, Exchange, International Cooperation
Magnusson, Ola Anders Adviser +47 22845046 o.a.magnusson@medisin.uio.no Administration, Student guidance, Exchange, Approval/recognition/accreditation, Admissions, International Cooperation, Joint Degree, Courses
Meier, Einar Senior Adviser +47 22857889 +47 92681114 (mob) einar.meier@admin.uio.no International cooperation, Erasmus+, Strategy, Management support, Project management
Mellem, Gøril Senior Adviser +47 22858478 +47 40232435 (mob) goril.mellem@admin.uio.no International Cooperation, Priority Countries, China, USA, Research administration
Neumann, Helena International coordinator, Student advisor +4722841956 helena.neumann@iakh.uio.no Internationalization, Erasmus+, International Cooperation, European Cooperation, Mobility, Study Programmes, Study Guidance, Master Admission, Administration
Schiøtz, Kaja Senior Adviser +47-228 58311 kaja.schiotz@hf.uio.no Recognition, Exchange, International cooperation, Mobility
Seierstad, Magnus Senior Adviser +47 22845315 +47 98180886 (mob) +47 98180886 magnus.seierstad@medisin.uio.no Project management, International Cooperation, External funding, EU, Reporting, Research administration, Research support
Skov, Bjarne Senior Adviser of Internationalisation +47-22 85 85 81 +47-901 82 976 (mob) bjarne.skov@hf.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, International cooperation, International coordinator, Exchange, Mobility
Stokke, Olav Schram Professor +47 22845964 +47 99609048 (mob) o.s.stokke@stv.uio.no International Politics, International relations, International cooperation, International Political Economy, International institutions, International environmental governance, Nordic
Ullerø, Sara Marie Adviser +47 22858497 +47 45603731 (mob) s.m.ullero@admin.uio.no Erasmus+, International cooperation, International relations, Student mobility, External funding
Underdal, Arild Professor emeritus arild.underdal@stv.uio.no International Politics, International cooperation, Energy, International environmental governance, International institutions, international negotiations
Vestad, Guri Senior Adviser +47 22858482 guri.vestad@admin.uio.no International cooperation, International relations, Internationalization, Student mobility, Exchange
Westheim, Anne Senior Adviser +47 22845819 +47 97981848 (mob) +47 97981848 anne.westheim@medisin.uio.no International Cooperation, Mobility, Student and Academic Administration, Exchange, Admissions
Øen, Lars Senior Adviser +47 22844745 +47 98651831 (mob) lars.oen@admin.uio.no External funding, International cooperation, EU's framework programme, H2020, Horizon Europe, ERC, MSCA, Documentation
Østmoe, Tor Ivar Higher Executive Officer +47 22855524 +47 94835448 (mob) t.i.ostmoe@ifikk.uio.no International cooperation, Exhange, International Coordinator, Mobility, Student and Academic Administration, Philosophy