Persons tagged with «Internal Communication»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Dahl, Birgit Hvoslef Adviser +47 22845692 +47 99702002 (mob) b.h.dahl@ub.uio.no Library, Communication, Internal communication, Management support, Web publishing, Events, Information literacy
Doeland, Elin Martine e.m.doeland@medisin.uio.no Research communication, Internal communication, Communication, Press contact
Houben, Katerina Adviser +47 48193789 (mob) katerina.houben@media.uio.no Events, Internal Communication, Recruitment, Research administration, Research support, PhD coordinator
Kvaal, Julie Nybakk Adviser +47 22844690 +47 90639035 (mob) j.n.kvaal@medisin.uio.no Research communication, Communication, Internal communication, Press contact
Myre, Steinar Hafto Section Manager +47 22850032 +47 92415962 (mob) s.h.myre@jus.uio.no Communication, Web editor, Web publishing, Internal communication, Press contact, Social media
Neuhaus, Elisabeth Maria Senior Executive Officer +47 22844237 +47 98635585 (mob) e.m.neuhaus@iln.uio.no Web publishing, Events, Social media, Internal communication, Annual report, Research support, Norwegian Centres of Excellence, Communication
Olafsen, Thomas Senior Adviser +47 22850132 +47 92223121 (mob) thomas.olafsen@medisin.uio.no Communication, Events, Internal communication, Research communication, Web publishing
Robertson, Annabel Adviser +47 22840941 +47 94897286 (mob) +47 948 97 286 annabel.robertson@ncmm.uio.no Communication, Internal communication, Events, Press contact, Strategic Communication, Web publishing
Rosseland, Silje Marie Kile Senior Adviser +47 22845302 +47 45450053 (mob) siljer@medisin.uio.no Internal communication, Press contact, Web editor, Web publishing, Communication, Organizational Communication, Strategic Communication
Strandh, Bente Hennie Senior Adviser +47 22855445 +47 22692619 (mob) b.h.strandh@admin.uio.no Events, Project management, Internal communication, Web publishing, Communication
Sverdrup, Håkon Mellbye Senior Adviser +47 92015579 +47 92015579 (mob) h.m.sverdrup@admin.uio.no Communication, Internal Communication, Strategic Communication Consulting, Speeches, Innovation
Thune, Eyrun Adviser +47 97430011 (mob) +47 97430011 eyrun.thune@astro.uio.no Web editor, Communication, Internal communication, Press contact, Web publishing, Organizational Communication, Strategic Communication
Vigestad, Kyrre Communications adviser +47-22855279 +47-92862492 (mob) kyrre.vigestad@medisin.uio.no Communication, Press contact, Media survey, Research communication, Web editor, Content management, Web statistics, Internal communication
Wilberg, Helene Senior Adviser +47 22857647 helene.wilberg@hf.uio.no Communication, Strategic communication, Press contact, Public relations, Research communication, Internal communication