Persons tagged with «Health»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Andersen, Espen Lyng Senior Adviser +47 22845801 e.l.andersen@medisin.uio.no Accounts, Reporting, safety and environment, Health, Local working environment committee (LWEC), Safety organization, Financial management, Finance, Budget
Beck, Kathryn Christine PhD candidate 95 05 21 51 (mob) KathrynChristine.Beck@fhi.no Social inequality, education, Health, register-based analysis, Quantitative methods
Biehl, Konstantin Doctoral Research Fellow konstantin.biehl@sai.uio.no Kenya, Aspergillus flavuss, Health, Mugginfeksjoner, Hungersnød
Gugushvili, Alexi Professor +47 22858603 alexi.gugushvili@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology, Social inequality, Health, Health psychology, Public Opinion, social mobility, wellbeing, Populism, Covid-19
Kjelsvik, Ingrid Pauline Head of Office +47 22840531 i.p.kjelsvik@ncmm.uio.no Health, Financial management, Management, safety and enviromment
Lien, Marianne Inez Academic Librarian +47 22858630 m.i.lien@ub.uio.no Library, Nordic languages, Social anthropology, Sociology, Gender research, Health, Professions
Lilleaas, Ulla-Britt Research Fellow +47-22858979 +47-92038367 (mob) u.b.lilleaas@stk.uio.no Sociology, Bodies, Masculinities, Gender, Gender equality, Health
Orning, Sara Elisabeth Sellevold Senior Lecturer s.e.s.orning@stk.uio.no Feminist theory, Gender, Bodies, Equality, History, Health, Literature, Film, Disabilities
Tasken, Kjetil Adjunct Professor +47 90860759 (mob) kjetil.tasken@medisin.uio.no Cell signalling, Cancer, Cancer biology, Cancer research, Health, Immunology, Life sciences, Regulatory T cells, T cells, Precision Medicine, Personalised Medicine