Persons tagged with «Global Health»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Asaduzzaman, Muhammad Doctoral Research Fellow +47 96835658 +4796835658 muhammad.asaduzzaman@medisin.uio.no Global health, Antibiotic Resistance, One Health
Bjerke, Lise Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22858929 lise.bjerke@medisin.uio.no Global health, Antimicrobial resistance, AMR, Medical anthropology, India, South Asia, food security
Björnsdottir, Ingunn Associate Professor +47 22856650 ingunn.bjornsdottir@farmasi.uio.no Nordic, Social pharmacy, Pharmaceutical policy, Pharmacoeconomics, Health economics, Register based research, Qualitative methods, Global health
Chatterjee, Niladri Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22858901 +46-738901145 niladri.chatterjee@sum.uio.no Global Health, India, South Asia, Global South, Global Governance, Asia, Postcolonialism, Bangladesh
Fukuda-Parr, Sakiko Professor II sakiko.fukuda-parr@sum.uio.no Global Health, Global Governance, Development Ethics and Human Rights, SDGs
Gradmann, Christoph Professor +47 22850615 +4748420261 (mob) +47 48420261 christoph.gradmann@medisin.uio.no Medical History, Global Health, Antibiotic Resistance, Infectious diseases
Haavardsson, Ingeborg K Senior Adviser +47 22850691 +47-91637724 i.k.haavardsson@medisin.uio.no Global South, Global health, Global helse, Global Mental Health, Women in Global Health, Women in Global Health Norway, FANE-HELSAM
Holst, Christine Doctoral Research Fellow christine.holst@medisin.uio.no Global South, Global health, Global helse, Digital health, eHealth, health literacy, ehealth literacy, Tanzania, mHealth
Kloster, Maren Olene Doctoral Research Fellow 22858981 m.o.kloster@sum.uio.no Global Health, Reproductive Health, Health Systems, Global health policy making, Global Governance, Global South, Malawi
Lie, Ann Louise a.l.lie@sum.uio.no Tanzania, Global Health, Global Governance, Africa, Food and Nutrition, Global South
Lien, Karoline Tufte Senior Engineer +4792869892 karolitl@ifi.uio.no Health Information Systems, Global South, Global Health
Løw, Line Senior Adviser +47 22850625 line.low@medisin.uio.no Project management, Project coordination, Research Schools, Global Health, Administration, Forskerstøtte MED
Mmbaga, Elia Associate Professor +47 22850632 +4747728384 elia.mmbaga@medisin.uio.no Global South, Global health
Ottersen, Trygve Associate Professor +47 22850537 trygve.ottersen@medisin.uio.no Global South, global health, global health policy
Puyvallée, Antoine de Bengy Doctoral Research Fellow +47 400 73 554 a.de.b.puyvallee@sum.uio.no Global Health, Ebola, Global Governance, Global Health Security, Public-Private Partnerships, qualitative research
Roalkvam, Sidsel Professor and Centre Director +47-22858796 sidsel.roalkvam@sum.uio.no Global Health, Africa, Asia, India, Global South, Malawi
Sanner, Terje Aksel Researcher +4791759827 (mob) +4791759827 terjeasa@ifi.uio.no health information systems, global health, Sustainable Developments Goals (SDGs)
Stein, Felix Postdoctoral Fellow +33 682672837 felix.stein@sum.uio.no Global health, anthropology, governance, Global South, finance, economics, pandemics
Storeng, Katerini Associate Professor +47 22858883 katerini.storeng@sum.uio.no Global health, anthropology, governance, Africa, Global South, Burkina Faso