Persons tagged with «Financial management»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Abe, Miona Senior Executive Officer +47 22856093 miona.abe@uv.uio.no Financial management, project management, Budget, Accounts
Andersen, Espen Lyng Senior Adviser +47 22845801 e.l.andersen@medisin.uio.no Accounts, Reporting, safety and environment, Health, Local working environment committee (LWEC), Safety organization, Financial management, Finance, Budget
Auke, Irene Senior Adviser +47 22850600 468 14 837 irene.auke@medisin.uio.no Project management, Budget and applications, Project economy, Financial management, Reporting
Bergh, Marius Financial Adviser +47-22858977 marius.bergh@sum.uio.no Financial management, Reporting, Budget, External funding
Caesar, Ellen Johanne Director of Department +47 22856064 +47 92423393 (mob) e.j.caesar@admin.uio.no Mangement, Corporate governance, Financial management, Strategy, Analysis
Flesland, Marianne Sinead Senior Adviser +47 22858588 +47 40220552 (mob) m.s.flesland@admin.uio.no Financial management, Project management, Process support, Process management
Franklin, Britt Senior Adviser +47 22854491 britt.franklin@admin.uio.no Financial management, Projects, Economics
Gulseth, Terje Senior Adviser +47 22855305 terje.gulseth@uv.uio.no Economy, Budget, Financial management
Hjelmesæth , Ida Administrative Director + 47 22 85 87 01 ida.hjelmesath@arena.uio.no administrative management, Human resources administration, Financial management, Budget, Strategy, Research administration, annual plan
Hoaas, Målfrid Head of Office +47 22844428 +47 91581132 (mob) malfrid.hoaas@imv.uio.no Administrative management, Human Resources Administration, Appointments, Financial Management
Kjelling, Teis Daniel Head of Office +47 22842012 +47 90085116 (mob) t.d.kjelling@nchr.uio.no Adminstrative management, Organizational development, Financial management, Budget, Human resources management, Human Rights
Kjelsvik, Ingrid Head of Office +47 22840531 ingrid.kjelsvik@ncmm.uio.no Health, Financial management, Management, safety and enviromment
Kleiva, Karina Head of Administration + 47 22 85 68 27 +47 97 10 64 89 (mob) karina.kleiva@ilos.uio.no Administrative management, Human resources administration, Financial Management
Labahå, Trine Senior Adviser +47 22858055 trine.labaha@uv.uio.no Economy, Budget, Purchasing, Accounts, Financial management
Langballe, Mette Groseth Senior Adviser +47 22845326 +47 41409069 (mob) m.g.langballe@medisin.uio.no Activity management, Financial management, Budget
Langtvet, Anette Section Manager +47 22850585 anette.langtvet@medisin.uio.no Management, Administration, Activity management, Financial management, Administrative management
Langvatn, Kirsti Senior Adviser +47 22850512 47407857 kirsti.langvatn@medisin.uio.no Project economy, reimbursements and other payments, Financial management, Reporting, Budget and applications, Project management
Mjelde, Eva Helene Project Manager +47-22854339 +47-90015585 (mob) e.h.mjelde@admin.uio.no Administration, Management, Strategy, Administrative management, Organisational development, Activity management, Financial management, Project management
Nielsen, Dag Roar Senior Adviser +47 22857561 d.r.nielsen@admin.uio.no Financial management, Budget
Otnes, Mari Camilla Risdal Head of Administration +47 228 56883 + 47 48276928 (mob) m.c.r.otnes@iln.uio.no Norwegian Centres of Excellence, Administrative Management, Financial Management, Research support, Research Cooperation, Research school
Paulsen, Johannes Falk Assistant Director +47 22854057 +47 90687164 (mob) j.f.paulsen@admin.uio.no Strategy, Administrative IT systems, Corporate governance, Mangement, Corporate governance, Financial management, Strategy, Analysis
Refsland, Ivar Adviser +47 22857386 911 58 229 ivar.refsland@mn.uio.no Finance, Oracle, Invoices, Department of Chemistry, Financial management, Budget
Roald, Lars Senior Adviser +47 22850502 +47 95844077 (mob) lars.roald@medisin.uio.no Reporting, Project management, Project economy, Financial management, Budget and applications
Stockfleth, Helene Jenssen Senior Adviser +47 22855699 h.j.stockfleth@admin.uio.no Finance, Financial management, Activity management, Budget, Reporting
Stokke, Knut Tore Head of Office +47 22850509 +47 91702320 (mob) k.t.stokke@medisin.uio.no Administration, Management, Strategy, Administrative management, Organizational development, Activity management, Financial management
Tranøy, Bent Sofus Guest researcher +47 22 85 88 67 b.s.tranoy@arena.uio.no Political Economy, Globalisation, Financial management, Public policy, Europeanisation
Årsetøy, Erna Senior Adviser +47 22840108 erna.arsetoy@usit.uio.no Finance, Financial management, Activity management, Budget, Reporting, Analysis
Øvregard, Guro Schmidt Head of Office +47 22857186 g.s.ovregard@econ.uio.no Financial management, office management, recruitment, Reporting