Personer med emneord «Disputas»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bjørnerud, Kari-Anne Rådgiver +47 22845336 +4795999390 (mob) k.a.bjornerud@medisin.uio.no Administrasjon, Forskerutdanning, Ph.d., Avhandlinger, Prøveforelesning, Disputas
Enger, Tone Seniorkonsulent +47 22855115 tone.enger@econ.uio.no Opptak, Avhandlinger, Eksamen, Prøveforelesning, Ph.d., Emner, Disputas
Erlingsson, Eric Jon Overingeniør +47 22845884 +47 45278869 (mob) e.j.erlingsson@medisin.uio.no Disputas, Arrangementer, AV-tjenester
Førland, Ragnhild Norheim Førstekonsulent +47 22856983 r.n.forland@ilos.uio.no Administrasjon, Disputas, Arrangementer, Innkjøp, Gjesteforskere, Faktura
Gärtner, Anna Clarissa Førstekonsulent +47 22844422 a.c.gartner@kjemi.uio.no Ph.d. saker, Disputas, Doktorgradsprogrammet, Studiekonsulent
Handberg, Hege Rådgiver +47-22850331 hege.handberg@teologi.uio.no Forskerutdanning, Ph.d., Kvalitetssystem, Regelverk, Disputas
Husa, Marta Førstekonsulent marta.husa@stv.uio.no PhD, Disputas, Oslo Summer School
Larsen, Ragnar Holst Rådgiver +47 22844738 ragnahl@iakh.uio.no Disputas, Forskerutdanning, Forskerskole
Majid, Sumera Rådgiver +47 22845307 sumera.majid@uv.uio.no Forskerutdanning, PhD, Dr.philos, Opptak, Disputas, Forskerkurs
Skjelvik, Birgit Avdelingsingeniør +47 22859013 +47 93667822 (mob) +47 93 66 78 22 birgits@medisin.uio.no Arrangementer, Disputas
Voss Rygnestad, Evelyn Seniorkonsulent 22851384 e.v.rygnestad@medisin.uio.no Legemedonasjon, Ekstern undervisning, De Schreinerske Samlinger, Reiserefusjon for eksterne, UiOs pårørendetelefon, Disputas