Persons tagged with «Digital Humanities»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Aurora, Federico Academic Librarian +47 22845533 federico.aurora@ub.uio.no Library, Greek, Latin, Italian, Linguistics, Papyrology, Digital Humanities
Evensen, Nina Digital Editor, Data Steward 0047 92060359 (mob) n.m.evensen@ibsen.uio.no The Virtual Ibsen Centre, Digital Humanities, Scholarly editing, Philology
Furuseth, Sissel Professor +47 22859153 + 47 92414651 sissel.furuseth@iln.uio.no Nordic literature, Cli-Fi, Ecocriticism, Literary Reception, Digital Humanities, Cognitive Poetics, Periodicals
Helland, Frode Dean +47 22858676 frode.helland@ibsen.uio.no Culture, Drama, Digital Humanities, Ibsen studies, Scandinavian literature
Karlsen, Heidi Senior Lecturer +47 92453736 (mob) heidi.karlsen@ub.uio.no Digital Humanities, Discourse Analysis, Literary studies
Kosberg, Kristin Senior Librarian +47 22858019 +47-91153912 kristin.kosberg@ibsen.uio.no Acquisition, Alma, Bibliographic work, Borrowing, Centre for Ibsen Studies Library, Cataloging, Classification, Digital Humanities, Drama, Ibsen, Ibsen studies, Library, Library guidance, Literature search, Oria, The International Ibsen Bibliography, The Virtual Ibsen Centre
Llosa Sanz, Alvaro Associate Professor +47 22855532 a.l.sanz@ilos.uio.no Spanish, Spanish Literature, Spanish Culture, Literary Theory, Book History, Renaissance Literature, Hypermedia, Media history, Rhetoric, Material Culture, Digital Humanities, Digital Literacy
Ore, Christian-Emil Smith Associate Professor +47 22856968 c.e.s.ore@iln.uio.no Digital Humanities, e-Lexicograpy, Text Encoding, Text Editions, Conceptual Modeling
Rockenberger, Annika Senior Academic Librarian +4744214 annika.rockenberger@ub.uio.no Digital research methods, Digital Humanities, Research data management, Teaching
Rud, Nina Maria Senior Adviser +47 22856252 n.m.rud@iakh.uio.no Public relations, Web content, Social media, Digital Humanities, digitalization
Rønning, Anne Birgitte Professor +47 22856741 a.b.ronning@ilos.uio.no Comparative literature, Literary theory, Gender and aesthetics, Modernism, Robinsonades, Historical novels, Women's literary history, Digital Humanities, Book History
Sæbø, Anne Senior Academic Librarian +47 22844025 anne.sabo@ub.uio.no Library, Research Support, Teaching, Literature Search, EndNote, Digital Humanities, Digital Research Methods
Tønnessen, Jon Carlstedt Adviser +47 980 63 637 (mob) joncto@uio.no Digital humanities, Digital cultures, Digitalisation, Method, History, Mixed-Method Approach
Xia, Liyang Associate Professor +47-22858687 liyang.xia@ibsen.uio.no Ibsen, China, Theatre, Gender Studies, Reception Studies, Translation Studies, Digital Humanities