Persons tagged with «Climate change»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Sokolickova, Zdenka Guest researcher +4790405686 (mob) zdenka.sokolickova@sai.uio.no Overheating, Svalbard, Globalisation, Climate change
Alexander, Andreas Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22856692 andreas.alexander@geo.uio.no Glaciology, Cryosphere, Remote Sensing, Climate Change, Glacier hydrology, Numerical Modeling, Permafrost, Flow Sensing
Asdal, Kristin Professor +47 22841614 kristin.asdal@tik.uio.no Science and Technology Studies, Actor-Network Theory, Climate change, Expertise, Environment and Energy, Science and innovation policy, Science and policy, Politics of nature
Bakke, Sigrid Jørgensen Doctoral Research Fellow s.j.bakke@geo.uio.no Hydrology, Drought, Climate change
Ballo, Eirik Gottschalk Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22859184 +47 470 70 450 e.g.ballo@geo.uio.no Paleoclimate, Climate change, Lake sediments, Quaternary geology, Geochronology
Banet, Catherine Associate Professor +47 22859614 +4797073844 (mob) +47 970 73 844 catherine.banet@jus.uio.no Energy Law, Petroleum Law, Natural resources, EU Law, EEA law, environmental law, Nordic, European Law, State aids, Law of the Sea, climate change, renewable energy, CCS, crowdfunding
Bhattarai, Bikas Chandra +47 96671631 b.c.bhattarai@geo.uio.no Climate change, Aerosols, Hydrology
Bjordal, Jenny Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22856012 jenny.bjordal@geo.uio.no Climate change, modelling, economic impacts
Cadahia-Lorenzo, Luis +47 22854630 luis.cadahia-lorenzo@ibv.uio.no Quantitative genetics, Climate Change, Conservation biology, Conservation genetics, Adaptation, Molecular ecology, Phenology, Ecology, Migration, Population genetics, Evolutionary Ecology, Birds
Collet, Dominik Professor +47 22858238 dominik.collet@iakh.uio.no Environmental Humanities, Early modern history, Modern history, Climate Change, Cultural history, Museum studies
Dewan, Camelia Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22855123 camelia.dewan@sai.uio.no Environmental Anthropology, Development, Climate change, Food, rural transformations, maritime, South Asia, Bangladesh, Political ecology
Eriksen, Aud Else Berglen Professor Emeritus +47 22854688 90793310 a.e.b.eriksen@ibv.uio.no Plant physiology, Ecology, Climate change, Forest pest, Greenhouse tech
Eriksen, Gry Anita 97758827 g.a.eriksen@ibv.uio.no Ecology, Wildlife management, Conservation, Biodiversity, Evolution, Primatology, Behaviour, Adaptation, Climate change
Fossum, Guro Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22851985 guro.fossum@khm.uio.no Hunter-gatherers, climate change, lithic technology, Mesolithic
Gundersen, Ingar Mørkestøl Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22859471 +47 99038262 (mob) i.m.gundersen@khm.uio.no Archeology, environmental humanities, climate, climate change, Iron Age, iron production, Settlement Archaeology, Landscape archaeology, Epistemology, resilience theory, societal vulnerability
Guriby, Marianne Lecturer +47 45607285 (mob) 45 60 72 85 marianne.guriby@nhm.uio.no Klimahuset, Climate change
Hagen, Jon Ove Methlie +47 22854038 j.o.m.hagen@geo.uio.no Glaciology, Cryosphere, Ice caps, Climate change, NCoE-SVALI
Holt, Rebecca Emma Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22854577 r.e.holt@ibv.uio.no Mechanistic Modelling, Ecology, Behaviour, Climate Change, Fisheries, Fish IBM, Population Modelling, Evolution, Statistics, Cod
Humlum, Ole Professor Emeritus ole.humlum@geo.uio.no Geomorphology, Glaciology, Cryosphere, Permafrost, Climate change
Krüger, Kirstin Professor +47 22855811 kirstin.kruger@geo.uio.no Atmospheric Chemistry, Atmosphere Ocean Interactions, Atmospheric physics, Climate-chemistry interactions, Climate, Climate change, Meteorology, Earth System
Kääb, Andreas Max Professor +47 22855812 a.m.kaab@geo.uio.no Remote sensing, Observation technoloies, Geoinformatics, Climate change, Cold regions, Geohazards, Cryosphere, Permafrost, Glaciology, Geomatics
Lefeuvre, Pierre-Marie +47 22856692 p.m.lefeuvre@geo.uio.no modelling, Climate change, Glaciology, Glacier hydrology, Remote sensing
Leira, Torkjell Senior Adviser torkjell.leira@nhm.uio.no Amazon, Biodiversity, Brazil, Climate change, Deforestation, Indigenous peoples, Human rights, Project management, Rainforest, REDD+
Lilleøren, Karianne Staalesen Senior Lecturer +47 22855647 k.s.lilleoren@geo.uio.no Glaciology, Permafrost, Geomorphology, Climate change
Lindberg, Marie Byskov +47 22841611 + 47 92030043 m.b.lindberg@tik.uio.no Innovation, Energy transition, Policy mixes, Climate Policy, Climate change, Climate Politics
Liow, Lee Hsiang Professor +47 22855078 l.h.liow@nhm.uio.no Paleontology, United Kingdom, Poland, Macroecology, Macroevolution, France, Evolutionary biology, Species diversity, Paleobiology, climate change, New Zealand, USA, Ecology, Evolutionary ecology, Nordic, Austria
Nilsen, Irene Brox Gjesteforsker Hydrology, Hydrological modelling, Climate change
Nilsson, Anna +47 22859049 anna.nilsson@ibv.uio.no Animal Migration, Behavioral ecology, Life history strategies, Ornithology, Ecology, Hormones, Life-history evolution, Climate change, Population ecology, Tagging, Bird migration, Climate effects, Partial migration, Evolutionary ecology
O'Brien, Karen Professor +47 22858480 +47 90063814 (mob) karen.obrien@sosgeo.uio.no Human geography, Environment, Climate change, Transformation, Social Change
Ottersen, Geir Senior Scientist (employed by IMR) 410 47 374 41047374 (mob) 41047374 geir.ottersen@ibv.uio.no Atlantic cod, Fisheries oceanography, climate change, climate change ecology, Climate effects, Ecological regime shifts, Marine ecology, Marine spatial planning, Oceanography, Pelagic ecology, Population dynamics, Population ecology, Nordic, USA, Russia
Parmentier, Frans-Jan Researcher +47 22855814 f.j.parmentier@geo.uio.no Climate change, Carbon Cycle, Arctic ecosystems, Permafrost, Land surface modelling, Snow-Vegetation-Permafrost Interactions
Rosenberg, Milda Nordbø Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22854165 97947785 m.n.rosenberg@sosgeo.uio.no Climate Change, Climate Adaptation, Development, Global Value Chains, Coffee, Africa, Burundi, Human Geography
Røed, Lars Petter Professor Emeritus l.p.roed@geo.uio.no Oceanography, Climate change, Numerical modeling
Schuler, Thomas Vikhamar Professor +47 22855928 t.v.schuler@geo.uio.no Glaciology, Climate change, Glacier hydrology, Cryosphere
Storelvmo, Trude Professor +47 22855819 trude.storelvmo@geo.uio.no Atmospheric physics, Climate, Climate change, Meteorology
Sygna, Linda Project Coordinator + (47) 909 35 111 Linda.Sygna@sosgeo.uio.no Climate change, Environment, Development, Social Science
Sælthun, Nils Roar Professor Emeritus +47 22856767 +47 91859909 (mob) n.r.salthun@geo.uio.no Hydrology, Climate change, Hydrological modelling, Hydropower, Water resources managemen, Floods
Tallaksen, Lena Merete Professor +47 22857214 l.m.tallaksen@geo.uio.no Hydrology, Hydrological modelling, Drought analyses, Hydroclimatology, Climate change
Treichler, Désirée Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22857869 desiree.treichler@geo.uio.no Remote sensing, Geoinformatics, Glaciology, Climate change, Cryosphere
Vogt, Rolf David Professor +47 22855696 +47 90615415 (mob) r.d.vogt@kjemi.uio.no Physical chemistry, Climate change, Eutrophication, Aluminium, Biogeochemistry, Chemistry, Natural organic matter, Heavy metals, Acid Rain, Water pollution, China, Soil chemistry, Environmental Analysis, Environmental Chemistry
Wosnitza, Max Anton Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22841655 m.a.wosnitza@econ.uio.no Political Economy, Political Economics, Climate change, Resources Energy and Environment, State building, Governance, Public policy, risk
Xu, Chong-Yu Professor +47 22855825 c.y.xu@geo.uio.no Hydrology, Hydrological modelling, Climate change
Yermakova, Yelena Doctoral Research Fellow yelena.yermakova@ifikk.uio.no Political Philosophy, Public Policy, Polar Regions, Climate Change, Sovereignty, Territorial Rights, Antarctica
Yilmaz, Yeliz Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22855723 yeliz.yilmaz@geo.uio.no Climate change, Hydroclimatology, Regional climate modelling, Land surface modelling, Satellite remote sensing, Climate extremes, Climate data analysis