Persons tagged with «Church history»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Aukrust, Knut Hermundstad Professor +47-22856991 k.h.aukrust@ikos.uio.no Rituals, Church history, Popular culture, Cultural history, Folklore, Spanish history, Cultural heritage
Elstad, Hallgeir Professor +47-22850340 +47-90035470 (mob) hallgeir.elstad@teologi.uio.no Church History, Modern Norwegian Church History, Nordic Protestantism, Pietism, Ecclesiology, Education and Religion
Hypszer, Joanna Doctoral Research Fellow joannamh@student.teologi.uio.no Church History, Religious Studies/History of Religions, Coptic Christianity, Manuscript Studies, Christian Apocryphal Literature, Monasticism, Papyrology, Coptic, Greek
Jakobsen, Rolv Nøtvik Associate Professor r.n.jakobsen@teologi.uio.no Church History, Practical Theology, Aesthetics and Religion, Homiletics, Modern Norwegian Church History, Nordic Protestantism, Pietism, Protestant Religion, Law and Religion
Kolstø, Pål Professor +47-22856799 95186564 (mob) 0047 95186564 pal.kolsto@ilos.uio.no Church History, post-Soviet states, Identity politics, Russia, de facto states, Russian history, Nationalism
Lundhaug, Hugo Professor +47-22850317 hugo.lundhaug@teologi.uio.no Church History, Manuscript Studies, Monasticism, Reception Studies, Christian Apocryphal Literature, Orthodoxy and Heresy, Coptic
Sigurdsson, Jon Vidar Professor +47-22841955 +4797149914 (mob) +47 97149914 j.v.sigurdsson@iakh.uio.no Christianity, Medieval Studies, History, Medieval History, Social History, Viking Age, Vikings, Church History, Iceland, Norway, Political culture, Scandinavia, Cultural history
Streeton, Noëlle Lynn Wenger Associate Professor +47-22859323 n.l.w.streeton@iakh.uio.no Conservation, Cultural Heritage, Painting, Art Technology, Material Culture, Theory, Middle Ages, Scandinavia, Social History, Church History