Persons tagged with «CO2 storage»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Aagaard, Per Professor Emeritus +47 22856644 per.aagaard@geo.uio.no Geology, Environmental geology, Geochemistry, CO2 storage, Hydrogeology, SUCCESS-CEER
Braathen, Alvar Professor +47 22856664 alvar.braathen@geo.uio.no Geology, Structural geology, Groundwater, Petroleum geology, CO2 storage
Faleide, Jan Inge Professor +47 22856677 j.i.faleide@geo.uio.no Petroleum geology, Marine geophysics, Seismic interpretation, Petroleum geophysics, Basin analysis, Structural geology, Tectonics, CO2 storage
Gabrielsen, Roy Helge Professor Emeritus +47 22856600 r.h.gabrielsen@geo.uio.no Energy, Geology, Structural geology, Tectonics, Petroleum geology, Basin analysis, CO2 storage
Haines, Emma Michie Postdoctoral Fellow e.m.haines@geo.uio.no Geology, Structural geology, CO2 storage, Petroleum geology
Hellevang, Helge Professor +47 22857026 helge.hellevang@geo.uio.no Geology, Geochemistry, Gas-fluid-rock interactions, CO2 storage
Masoudi, Mohammad Doctoral Research Fellow mohammad.masoudi@geo.uio.no CO2 storage, Reservoir Engineering, Petroleum Engineering, Reactive Transport, Crystal Growth
Nooraiepour, Mohammad Postdoctoral Fellow mohammad.nooraiepour@geo.uio.no CO2 storage, Rock physics, Petroleum geology, Gas-fluid-rock interactions, Geochemistry
Osmond, Johnathon Doctoral Research Fellow +47 93079265 johnathon.osmond@geo.uio.no Geology, Structural geology, Petroleum geology, CO2 storage
Sundal, Anja Researcher +47 22856652 anja.sundal@geo.uio.no Geology, Geochemistry, CO2 storage