Persons tagged with «Archives»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Andersen, Lena Section Manager +47 22855330 lena.andersen@admin.uio.no ePhorte, Project management, Archives
Berg, Anne-Gro Senior Adviser +47 22857776 a.g.berg@admin.uio.no ePhorte, Counselling, Support, Training, Web publishing, Archives
Hansen, Wiggo Bjørn Senior Adviser +47 22845317 w.b.hansen@medisin.uio.no Archive plan, Archives
Holsted, Are Adviser +47 22844058 are.holsted@admin.uio.no Reporting, Support, Archives, Counselling, ePhorte, Training
Langseth, Solfrid Oppedal Senior Executive Officer +47 22844433 s.o.langseth@hf.uio.no Archives
Moe, Øystein Senior Executive Officer +47 22856490 oystein.moe@hf.uio.no Archives
Opsahl, Heidi Anita Senior Executive Officer +47 22850396 h.a.opsahl@teologi.uio.no Archives, ePhorte
Roeren, Anastasia Kriachko Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22856890 a.k.roeren@ilos.uio.no Eastern Europe, Russia, Balkans, Media use and media effects, Multimodal texts, Nationalism, Nation-building, National identity, Media, Image, Documentary, Archives, Memory
Rykke, Anders Førstekonsulent +47 22844473 anders.rykke@hf.uio.no Archives
Trandheim, Åse T. Records Manager +47 22 85 63 65 +47 47 67 31 85 (mob) a.t.trandheim@hf.uio.no Archives
Venturi, Francesco Professor +47 22845950 francesco.venturi@ilos.uio.no Italian, Italian Literature, Italy, Renaissance, Early Modern Literature, Modern Literature, Contemporary Literature, Exegesis, Textual criticism, Archives
Walderhaug, Geir Magnus Adviser +47 22844057 g.m.walderhaug@admin.uio.no Counselling, Archives, Training, ePhorte