Persons tagged with «Absence»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Børing, Mette Senior Executive Officer +47 22854310 mette.boring@admin.uio.no Absence, Reimbursements, Purchasing
Eidsheim, Hanne Fengestad Senior Executive Officer +47 22856219 h.f.eidsheim@admin.uio.no Sick leave, NAV reimbursements, Long-term sick leave, Absence
Emmerhoff, Olaug Fløgstad Adviser +47 22856228 o.f.emmerhoff@admin.uio.no Sick leave, Long-term sick leave, NAV reimbursements, Absence
Horgen, Marianne Adviser +47 22854124 marianne.horgen@admin.uio.no Personnel administration, Recruiting, Employment, Absence, Leave of absence
Jacobsen, Kristine Adviser +47 22845274 kristine.jacobsen@admin.uio.no HR, Personnel administration, Recruiting, Employment, Absence, Leave of absence
Låtun, Ann-Christine Alderin Section Manager +47 22856241 +47 95199391 (mob) a.c.a.latun@admin.uio.no Management, Salary, Fee, Travel, Reimbursements, Absence
Norum, Silje Andresen Adviser s.a.norum@admin.uio.no Personnel administration, Recruiting, Employment, Absence, Leave of absence
Nygaard, Hanne Skjølås Senior Adviser +47 22855332 h.s.nygaard@uv.uio.no Personnel administration, Recruiting, Employment, Absence, Leave of absence
Pedersen, Guttorm Adviser +47 22854470 +47 99473231 (mob) guttorm.pedersen@admin.uio.no Personnel administration, Recruiting, Employment, Absence, Leave of absence
Rockwell, Susan Senior Adviser +47 22850507 susan.rockwell@medisin.uio.no Human resources administration, Recruitment, Appointments, regulations, HR-system, Absence, Leave of absence, Salary
Ugletveit, Hedda HR Manager +47 22851819 +47 90150537 (mob) hedda.ugletveit@nhm.uio.no Human resource administration, Recruitment, Offer of employment, Resignation, Absence, Salary, Leave of absence, Retirement pension, Competence promotion, Equal opportunity