Norwegian

Fagseksjonen (FAGSEK)

Postal address Postboks 1023 Blindern, 0315 OSLO
Visiting address Blindernveien 9
Domus Theologica
0371 OSLO
Phone +47-22856864
Fax +47-22850301
E-mail admin@teologi.uio.no
Org. Unit ID 110020

Staff

The list contains 62 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Abercrombie, Lloyd Gregory Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22850351 l.g.abercrombie@teologi.uio.no
Amonzem, Dominic Wemochiga Doctoral Research Fellow dominica@student.teologi.uio.no
Angel, Sivert Associate Professor +47-22850332 sivert.angel@teologi.uio.no
Arentzen, Thomas Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22850336 thomas.arentzen@teologi.uio.no
Arnesen, Knut Espen Lecturer k.e.arnesen@ikos.uio.no
Bektovic, Safet Associate Professor +47-22850357 safet.bektovic@teologi.uio.no
Berg, Andreas Ihlang Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22850352 a.i.berg@teologi.uio.no
Blomkvist, Vemund Senior Lecturer +47-22850319 vemund.blomkvist@teologi.uio.no
Cirafesi, Wally Vincente Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22850338 w.v.cirafesi@teologi.uio.no
Edelman, Diana Professor +47-22850341 diana.edelman@teologi.uio.no
Elstad, Hallgeir Professor +47-22850340 +47-90035470 (mob) hallgeir.elstad@teologi.uio.no
Flaskerud, Ingvild Senior Lecturer +47-22850324 91792519 (mob) ingvild.flaskerud@teologi.uio.no
From, Erlend Hovdkinn Doctoral Research Fellow +47 95934193 e.h.from@teologi.uio.no
Frøyshov, Stig Ragnvald Professor +47-22850365 s.r.froyshov@teologi.uio.no
Furali, Sjur Atle Research Assistant sjurah@student.teologi.uio.no
Fure, Børge Hatch Secretary borgehf@student.teologi.uio.no
Gram-Nilsen, Johanne Secretary johangra@student.teologi.uio.no
Grane, Katinka Helene Salomons Secretary khgrane@student.sv.uio.no
Grung, Anne Hege Associate Professor +47-22850342 annehg@teologi.uio.no
Haga, Annhild Tofte Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22850344 95884098 (mob) a.t.haga@teologi.uio.no
Hagen, Kaja Merete Haug Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22850329 k.m.h.hagen@teologi.uio.no
Hezser, Catherine Professor II +44 (0)20 7898 4633 ch12@soas.ac.uk
Hoel, Nina Associate Professor +47-22850356 nina.hoel@teologi.uio.no
Holte, Stine Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22850327 stine.holte@teologi.uio.no
Horsfjord, Vebjørn Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22850376 97515075 (mob) +47 975 15 075 vebjorn.horsfjord@teologi.uio.no
Hovland, Beate Indrebø Senior Lecturer b.i.hovland@teologi.uio.no
Johannessen, Halvard Lecturer +47-22850335 halvard.johannessen@teologi.uio.no
Johnsen, Elisabeth Tveito Associate Professor +47-22850334 e.t.johnsen@teologi.uio.no
Kartzow, Marianne Bjelland Professor +47-22850343 m.b.kartzow@teologi.uio.no
Keller, Markus Lecturer +47-22841962 markus.keller@teologi.uio.no
Kloster, Sven Thore Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22850362 48256847 (mob) +47 48256847 s.t.kloster@teologi.uio.no
Lang, Tore-Kristian Associate Professor t.k.lang@teologi.uio.no
Leirvik, Oddbjørn Birger Professor +47-22850363 o.b.leirvik@teologi.uio.no
Lerheim, Birgitte Associate Professor +47-22850385 birgitte.lerheim@teologi.uio.no
Lundhaug, Hugo Professor +47-22850317 hugo.lundhaug@teologi.uio.no
Mjaaland, Marius Timmann Professor +47 46 77 99 97 m.t.mjaaland@teologi.uio.no
Neutel, Karin Berber Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22850346 k.b.neutel@teologi.uio.no
Nordahl, Birte PhD candidate 22850300 birte.nordahl@teologi.uio.no
Norderval, Øyvind Professor +47-22850386 oyvind.norderval@teologi.uio.no
Olsen, Jon-Ove Flovik Research Assistant j.o.f.olsen@teologi.uio.no
Pharo, Lars Kirkhusmo l.k.pharo@ikos.uio.no
Rasmussen, Tarald Professor +47-22850325 tarald.rasmussen@teologi.uio.no
Runesson, Anders Professor +47-22850305 anders.runesson@teologi.uio.no
Rønsdal, Kaia Dorothea Mellbye Schultz Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22850392 k.d.m.s.ronsdal@teologi.uio.no
Salomonsen, Jone Professor +47-22850373 jone.salomonsen@teologi.uio.no
Schmidt, Helena M. Strandli Doctoral Research Fellow h.m.s.schmidt@teologi.uio.no
Selimovic, Amina Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22850388 amina.selimovic@teologi.uio.no
Staxrud, Helge Asbjørn Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22850326 h.a.staxrud@teologi.uio.no
Stigum Kvalø, Karoline Secretary karolskv@student.teologi.uio.no
Stordalen, Terje Professor +47-22850366 +47-90593212 (mob) terje.stordalen@teologi.uio.no
Thelle, Notto Seniorprofessor (prof. em.) +47-22850323 n.r.thelle@teologi.uio.no
Thomassen, Merete Associate Professor +47-22850316 merete.thomassen@teologi.uio.no
Thorkildsen, Dag Professor +47-22850315 dag.thorkildsen@teologi.uio.no
Timmann-Mjaaland, Angela Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22850358 angela.timmann-mjaaland@teologi.uio.no
Tutty, Paula Jean Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22850394 p.j.tutty@teologi.uio.no
Tønnessen, Aud Valborg Dean +47-22850339 +47-99383605 (mob) a.v.tonnessen@teologi.uio.no
Van Den Breemer, Rosemarie Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22850344 r.v.d.breemer@teologi.uio.no
Wyller, Trygve Eiliv Professor +47-22850359 +47-97029427 (mob) t.e.wyller@teologi.uio.no
Ytterbøe, Vegard Ree Research Assistant +47-22850368 v.r.ytterboe@teologi.uio.no
Zakariassen, Kari PhD Candidate +47 - 22841963 kari.zakariassen@teologi.uio.no
Årsheim, Helge Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22850364 41472911 (mob) +4741472911 helge.arsheim@teologi.uio.no
Ødegaard, Henrik Lecturer henrik.odegaard@teologi.uio.no